Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 25-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Moose Jaw (Bushell Park)
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Moose Jaw - Bushell Park ????


xxxx-xxxx 2206
Clowe, Kerry Yes
kerry-teresa.clowe@nf.s

xxxx-xxxx 3580
Smith, Heather Bodanis Yes
hj@shaw.wave.ca

xxxx-xxxx 3408
Steinman, Dawn Hissett Yes
sagevaly@telusplanet.ne


Moose Jaw - Bushell Park 1950


1953-1956 6065
Anderson, Glenn Yes
glenn.anderson@bell.ca

1954-1955 6070
Andres, Harvey No

1954-1957 5518
Armstrong, William Yes
warmstrong4@home.com

1954-1955 6069
Benson, Gale No

1952-1954 590
Kiersgaard, Lesley Yes
lesleyss@shaw.ca 06-Jul-2005

1953-1958 11358
Knight, Kathy Lost
28-Dec-2005

1953-1955 5015
Manske, Bryce Yes
manske@telusplanet.net

1952-1955 2574
Mason, Cheryl Trueman Yes
btrueman@sk.sympatico.

1953-1954 4578
McLeod, Barrie Yes
mcleod@blvl.igs.net

1953-1958 11355
O'Hearne, Sharon Howell Yes
sharon@oldwarehousedistrict.com 28-Dec-2005

1954-1961 3004
White, Dave No

1954-1961 2993
White, Wendy Langridge Yes
wrlang@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2005


Moose Jaw - Bushell Park 1955


1956-1959 5672
Aitken, Laverne Martin-Forb Yes
lavernforbes@powersurfr

1958-1964 5551
Brookfield, Kathryn Yes
kbrookfield@home.com

1955-1962 10795
Buck, Diane Yes
KuehnreichDiane@JohnDeere.com 24-Jun-2004

1955-1962 2521
Dwyer, Richard Yes
rick.dwyer@ns.sympatic

1958-1962 2520
Dwyer, Maureen Dwyer-Kline Yes
cher.gilbert@sympatico.c

1957-1959 5674
Faulds, Margaret No

1959-1962 1001
Griffin, Thaddeus Yes
T.Griffin@aci.on.ca 03-Feb-2003

1956-1962 1663
King, Rae McKenna Yes
gmckenna@wwdc.com

1956-1962 1665
King, Adrienne Almey Yes
adkalmey@kos.net

1955-1960 3301
McKay, Susan Wallace Yes
wallacew@granite.mb.ca

1957-1958 1032
O'Brien, Robert Yes
blink_of_an_i@msn.com 05-May-2003

1959-1962
Pultz, Lorne Yes
lhprcaf@telus.net 25-Mar-2018

1957-1959 5675
Shepherd, Patricia No

1957-1959 5676
Shepherd, Sylvia No

1956-1960 4923
Woolsey, Robert Yes
roberto@ibm.net

1957-1960 4930
Woolsey, William No

1956-1957 5677
Worthington, Helen No

1956-1960 4931
Young, Jim Yes
deb&jimyoung@telus.net

1957-1960 4932
Young, Richard Rick Yes rickyoung@shaw.ca
16-Feb-2016

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 240 of 393
First Previous Next Last
25-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com