Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 12-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Moose Jaw (Bushell Park) 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Moose Jaw (Bushell 1960


1962-1965 11422
Alexander, Michael Yes alexanderm@rogers.com
06-May-2003

1963-1967 6451
Andrews, Suzanne No 29-Jul-01

1963-1965 4747
Ashton, Donald Yes
dashton@dryden.net

1962-1965 4749
Ashton, John Yes
jashton@ns.sympatico.ca 02-Mar-2005

1960-1963 1458
Barr, Linda Bailet Yes
lbailet@calvin.stemnet.n

1964-1967 5716
Brody, Dawn No

1964-1967 5715
Brody, Robyn No

1963-1967 6448
Brown, Jan, Yes
david.kubbinga@sympati 29-Jul-01

1964-1969 11087
Bruce, Michele Yes
micheleannbruce@yahoo.com 21-May-2005

1961-1961 268
Cotter, Patrick Yes
dca@direct.ca

1962-1965 4849
Curry, Rhonda No

1964-1964 4751
Felker, Bob No

1964-1966 6454
Ferris, Debbie No 29-Jul-01

1964-1966 6455
Ferris, Karen No 29-Jul-01

1962-1971 2152
Fiegehen, Lesley Jacobson Yes
lookout@sympatico.ca

1964-1967 5714
Gardiner, Gwen No

1960-1961 5228
Gray, Brenda Adams Yes
AIRFORCEBRATS58@hotmail.com

1964-1967 5713
Haldane, Jack No

1960-1965 4793
Hockin, Cathy Lenny Yes
brad.cathy@gtn.net

1963-1967 6453
Hryniw, Laura No 29-Jul-01

1964-1964 4754
Hudson, David No

1962-1965 4848
Hunt, Wally No

1963-1970 1791
Jones, Patti Dorie Yes
islander@escape.ca

1961-1967 6457
Kinch, Paula No 29-Jul-01

1964-1967 5717
Lane, Brenda No

1964-1964 4752
Langevin, Bill No

1961-1964 2953
Litchfield, Glenn Yes
litch@telusplanet.net

1963-1967 6452
Lord, Sharon No 29-Jul-01

1964-1966 2352
McHarg, Patricia Gillespie-M Yes
fredandpat@bc.sympatic

1964-1966 5313
Miles, David Yes
4-miles@home.com

1964-1966 5315
Miles, Ken Yes
kenmiles@mb.sympatico.

1964-1967 5710
Moore, Gary Yes
GWMoore@SmithLyons.c

1964-1969 1461
Morrison, Wendy Stratford Yes
kcmorris@telusplanet.net

1964-1964 4753
Mousseau, Bob No

1962-1965 1607
Myles, Robert Yes
bob.myles@ns.sympatic

1958-1962 11355
O'Hearne, Sharon Howell Yes
sharon@oldwarehousedistrict.com 28-Dec-2005

1963-1967 9948
Pheigan, Paula No 29-Jul-2001

1963-1964 4845
Sanderson, Ann Powell Yes
asanderson@home.com

1963-1967 6458
Westell, Nancy No 29-Jul-2001

1964-1966 3639
Whitbread, Barbara Wilson Yes
wilson.hiddenacres@sk.s

1964-1970 1289
Woodhams, Tracie Yes
twoodhams3432@shaw.ca 06-Jan-2001

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 241 of 393
First Previous Next Last
12-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com