Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Moose Jaw (Bushell Park) 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Moose Jaw (Bushell 1970


1970-1970 3412
Al-Molky, Mary No

1973-1977 5074
Arseneau, Brian Yes
barseneau@connect.ab.c

1970-1976 1384
Bach, Richard Yes
ricvi@cnx.net

1973-1975 4939
Brochu, Dan Yes
danb@v-wave.com

1972-1973 6083
Clement, David Yes
joseph

1971-1973 11391
Crossman, Sheila Shanks Yes
sheila646@shaw.ca 19-Jan-2006

1974-1978 5635
Hicks, Sheri Yes
sherihicks@hotmail.com

1970-1970 3411
Jacobs, Debbie No

1970-1976 1416
Klein, Galen No

1970-1972 5002
MacKenzie, John Yes
mackandme@sympatico.ca 17-Apr-2005

1973-1977 5374
Marlow, Dan Yes
dmarlow@telusplanet.net

1972-1978 7133
Mathews, Carl No
cmathes@bidell.com 11-Nov-2004

1972-1978 7131
Mathews, Dana Bouchard Yes
dana.bouchard@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2004

1972-1978 7132
Mathews, Mandy McGregor No
babysbooty2000@yahoo.com 11-Nov-2004

1970-1976 1413
Neal, Shelley No

1970-1976 1412
Neal, Sherry No

1975-1983 3413
Payette, Judy Cloutier Yes
cloutier5351@home.com

1974-1975 5141
Plante, Michelle McEvoy Yes
michaela25@home.com

1970-1976 1414
Shepard, Michael No

1970-1976 1415
Weatherbee, Brian No

1973-1977 3099
Weild, Steve Yes
steve.weild@uregina.ca

1974-1976 3101
Weild, Greg Yes
weild@shaw.ca 11-Jun-2002


Moose Jaw (Bushell 1975


1976-1980 2519
Al-Molky, Leslie Yes
lalmolky@home.com

1975-1979 4870
Burneau, Ken Yes
kburneau@hotmail.com

1975-1979 4868
Burneau, Andrew Yes
aburneau@home.com

1978-1980 2035
Carswell, Becky Yes
berzerker01@hotmail.com

1975-1979 1008
Franciscone, Chris No 14-Feb-2003

1975-1979 1008
Harnett, Leann No 14-Feb-2003

1978-1984 1612
Johnson, Kimberly LeBrun Yes
lebrun@telusplanet.net

1975-1979 1008
Lussier, Joanne Lussier-Rin Yes
joanne_ring@hotmail.com 14-Feb-2003

1976-1980 2648
Millar, Vance Yes
v_millar@hotmail.com

1975-1979 1008
Mortinson, David No 14-Feb-2003

1979-1981 5141
Plante, Michelle McEvoy Yes
michaela25@home.com

1975-1980 1503
Rempel, Heather Yes
mick2mail.compusmart.a

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 243 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com