Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Namao - Edmonton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Namao - Edmonton


xxxx-xxxx 2407
Fortier, David Yes
pfortier@mb.sympatico.c 02-Jan-2001


Namao - Edmonton 1945


1948-1950 11330
Loch, John Yes
john.loch@ns.sympatico.ca 23-Nov-2005


Namao - Edmonton 1950


1952-1955 1680
Bartlett, Gerry Yes
gbart@nbnet.nb.ca

1954-1961 239
Coen, Bruce Yes
dcoen@telusplanet.net

1953-1954 725
Edwards, Susan McDermid Yes
grannysue5@hotmail.com 30-Dec-2005

1950-1956 1015
Furnell, Sue Dixon Yes
suedendix@shaw.ca 27-Feb-2003

1951-1953 3377
Jennings, Peggie Thom Yes
Peggieweg@yahoo.com

1952-1956 11259
Justus, Phil Yes
pjustus@magma.ca 26-Oct-2005

1953-1956 7408
McCarten, Alan Yes

1953-1960 11189
Steeves, Meryl Yes
megiles@sympatico.ca 08-Sep-2005

1953-1960 11190
Steeves, Terry Yes
terrysteeves@sympatico.ca 08-Sep-2005

1952-1954 1052
Stirrat, Robert Yes
cstirrat@creb.com 01-Mar-2004

1954-1955 6215
Walls, Linda McEachnie Yes
lindamm@shaw.ca 07-Sep-2003

1954-1956 4335
Young, Judi Cox Yes
judi.c@home.com


Namao - Edmonton 1955


1958-1961 6903
Anderson, Ken Yes Ken_Anderson@hotmail.com
29-Jan-2016

1959-1961 6456
Augwire, Twylia No 29-Jul-2001

1958-1964 1662
Boyce, Pamela Nagai Yes
nagaip@telus.net 09-Feb-2003

1958-1961 6448
Brown, Jan, Yes
david.kubbinga@sympati 29-Jul-2001

1957-1958 1934
Duane, Lori Macaulay Yes
tadpole@shaw.ca 02-Feb-2003

1958-1959 2945
Elieff, Andre Yes
abelieff@atcon.com

1956-1961 5590
Faust, Michael Yes
mfaust@shuswap.net

1957-1965 2607
Fraser, Renee Leonard Yes
renee_i_leonard@yahoo.ca 22-Jan-2006

1956-1960 1433
Johnson, Ross No

1957-1958 4037
Lobb, Gerald Yes
lobmeister@msn.com

1957-1959 4035
Lobb, Wendy Ouellette Yes
wogo@reach.net

1958-1959 4036
Lobb, Carol Nelson Yes
carol.nelson@sympatico.

1956-1960 3906
McCracken, Yes
jmccracken@bsc-eoc.org

1956-1960 1437
McCready, Nancy No

1958-1959 6026
West, Ronald Yes
streaking-maple@uniserv


Namao - Edmonton 1960


1960-1963 1037
Aver, Scott Yes
saver@telus.net 18-Jan-2004

1960-1965 5218
Boisvert, Lamar Yes
lamarboisvert@home.co

1961-1962 5549
Brewer, John Yes
john.brewer@gov.ab.ca

1961-1963 3058
Charland, Yes
ccharlan@vianet.on.ca

1962-1965 5018
Cottrell, Don No

1964-1969 1033
Davies, Peter No
18-May-2003

1961-1965 4652
Hackett, Edward Yes
hackett@telusplanet.net

1962-1965 5019
Hay, Angus No

1964-1969 1033
Jackson, Scott Yes
jayeandscott@shaw.ca 18-May-2003

1960-1964 5729
Jones, Eldon No

1960-1964 49
Kelly, Pat Balfour Yes

1964-1969 1034
Kelly, Doug No 18-May-2003

1963-1967 2489
Kuhn, Linda No

1960-1972 11142
Long, Mary Yes
mslong@telus.net 16-Aug-2005

1960-1967 2727
Lunn, Stephen Yes
slunn@ns.sympatico.ca

1964-1969 1034
MacDonald, Mike No 18-May-2003

1962-1965 5015
Manske, Bryce Yes
manske@telusplanet.net

1960-1964 5730
McIlvride, Kirk No

1964-1968 10967
Nicks, Don Yes
don.nicks@shaw.ca 15-Mar-2005

1964-1969 10342
Nicks, Gerry No 18-May-2003

1963-1967 2488
Olynick, Brenda No

1963-1967 2482
Pound, Kathy Yes
ksspound@shaw.ca 10-Feb-2003

1963-1967 2483
Pound, Brian Yes
pound@pei.sympatico.ca 10-Feb-2003

1964-1969 4816
Short, Daniel Yes
CoastDanny@AOL.com

1962-1964 2544
Sullivan, Kevin Yes
larry_sullivan@bc.sympa

1961-1964 4656
Weaver, Wayne No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 249 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com