Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





North Bay
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



North Bay


xxxx-xxxx 8
Cannell, Kathleen Adetuyi Yes
tom.ade@home.com

xxxx-xxxx 4075
Fuller, Bruce Yes
bruce@seapark.com 29-Jan-2002

xxxx-xxxx 3427
Giroux, Joanne No

xxxx-xxxx 2263
Hayes, Farley Yes
farleyhayes@hotmail.co

xxxx-xxxx 3429
Heaslip, Geri Lyn No

xxxx-xxxx 620
Laidler, Rico No
ricolaidler@shaw.ca

xxxx-xxxx 5175
Riis, Greg Yes
rvn20@aol.com

xxxx-xxxx 3538
Roesch, Kim Crawford Yes
pkc@writeme.com

xxxx-xxxx 3426
Scott, Graham No


North Bay 1945


1948-1951 1008
Lowry, Stephen Yes
srlcomputing@sympatico 15-Feb-2003


North Bay 1950


1951-1955 4509
Barber, Dianne Kratchmer Yes
edkratchmer@bc.sympati

1954-1955 6751
Belanger, Theresa Lost
29-Feb-2016

1951-1955 4618
Blue, E Yes
blueboy@v-wave.com

1954-1958 4763
Cardiff, Mary Yes
marylc@hay.net

1953-1955 11470
Caveny, Betty Yes
blw44@hotmail.com 01-Mar-2016

1953-1958 523
Malouin, Maureen Holtum Yes
mholtum@sprint.ca 22-Aug-2005

1953-1955 1007
Muirson, Gaile No
13-Feb-2003

1954-1955 1055
Nichols, Gary Yes
garynich@telusplanet.net 12-Apr-2004

1953-1955 5320
Opperman, Murray Yes
murrayopperman@shaw.ca 07-Jun-2004

1953-1957 6334
Orman, Jim Yes
mjorman@telus.net 01-Mar-2016

1951-1959 2906
Roy, Michael Yes
spitfire@travel-net.com

1953-1956 2493
Stampe, Bob Yes
stampefolk@bc.sympatic


North Bay 1955


1956-1961 2647
Arsenault, Suzanne No

1955-1958 2432
Blackmore, Phil Yes
bigp@netbistro.com

1956-1958 1662
Boyce, Pamela Nagai Yes
nagaip@telus.net 09-Feb-2003

1955-1957 4418
Carpenter, Karen Green Yes
ggkent@allstream.net 09-Jan-2005

1956-1960 3595
Duff, Andy Yes
andyduff@shaw.ca 09-Jan-2005

1956-1960 3594
Duff, Daniel Yes
danduff@shaw.ca 06-Feb-2003

1957-1960 3532
Garland, Patti Simms Yes
simmsp@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

1957-1964 5985
Goodhew, David Yes
gizerhill@aztec-net.com

1956-1958 1867
Krahn, Lorraine Yes
lorrainekrahn@shaw.ca 04-Apr-2004

1956-1957 11182
Marsh, Robert (Bob) Yes
rdmarsh@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1956-1961 2646
Marshall, Carol No

1959-1962 10813
McLean, Bonnie Hakala Yes
bhakala@tbaytel.net 16-Jul-2004

1956-1960 7011
Miller, Steve Yes
stevem@thenewvr.com 03-Feb-2005

1959-1962 5483
Neilly, Wesley Yes
weshorse@yahoo.com

1955-1957 1007
Nichols, Beverley Crosina Yes
beverley.crosina@etel.td 13-Feb-2003

1956-1958 6746
Reny, Lorraine Yes
lorraine.g@sympatico.ca 29-Feb-2016

1956-1961 2643
Ritchie, Carolyn Bedford Yes
bbedford@auracom.com

1957-1958 2222
Schoenfeldt, Gary Yes
ges2@accesscomm.ca 20-Dec-2004

1959-1960 2225
Schoenfeldt, Shelly Marentette Yes
jrsmarentette@sprint.ca

1959-1962 1046
Smith, Ken Yes
kenssmith@rogers.com 03-Jan-2004

1958-1962 10905
Ward, John Yes
dward@nwonet.net 16-Nov-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 254 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com