Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sat 03-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





North Bay
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA
name married registered
email last updated


North Bay 1960 A-L


1963-1970 11140
Anderson, Dale Yes
loco896@hotmail.com 10-Aug-2005

1963-1969 3006
Avery, David Yes
dsavery@ns.sympatico.c

1962-1964 1630
Barret, Pat No

1962-1964 3322
Barrett, Mary-Lisa No

1963-1966 4956
Bateman, G Yes
gsbateman@home.com

1960-1965 2278
Bedell, Dan Yes
bedell@canada.com

1961-1963 4675
Birnie, Linda Higgs Yes
lmhiggs@home.com

1960-1962 4676
Birnie, Mel Lost
16-Nov-2004

1962-1971 4546
Bourdon, Rick No

1962-1966 1560
Cameron, Robert Yes
camcal@jetnet.ab.ca

1964-1965 3428
Cleminshaw, Shirley Lost
13-Sep-2005

1962-1964 3320
Dempsey, Bryan No

1962-1965 2832
Edens, MJ (Merne) Sooley Yes
gmjsooley@telusplanet.n

1962-1964 371
Fisher, Mike Yes
Fisher_Mike@Hotmail.co

1962-1964 373
Fisher, D Yes
sandrafisher@connected.

1963-1967 1054
Folley, Lynn No 11-Apr-2004

1963-1967 3467
Funk, Judy No

1961-1966 3887
Gerow, Georgann Yes
ggerow@incentre.net

1963-1970 11084
Green, Karen Goyette Yes
kgoyette3417@rogers.com 30-Jun-2005

1962-1969 2265
Hayes, Robert Yes
whatwind@yknet.yk.ca

1963-1965 4783
Hesketh, Glen Yes
rhhesketh@webtv.net

1962-1965 6661
Johnson, Phil Yes
johno@ns.sympatico.ca

1961-1967 4892
Johnstone, Cathy No

1960-1965 11193
Kelly, Neil Yes
creative.edge@rogers.com 13-Sep-2005

1963-1983 1667
Lacasse, Michael Yes
mdak@efni.com

1963-1983 1668
Lacasse, Bernie No

1963-1983 1669
Lacasse, Marcel No

1962-1965 11330
Loch, John Yes
john.loch@ns.sympatico.ca 23-Nov-2005

1962-1966 6202
Lynden, Michael Yes
mlynden@netscape.net 08-Jul-2002

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 255 of 393
First Previous Next Last
03-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com