Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 22-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






North Bay 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated


North Bay 1960 M-Z


1963-1967 2252
Machen, Carol No

1952-1953 5695
Mathews, Jackie Yes
jmathe2139@hotmail.com 22-Mar-2018

1964-1965 11194
May, Arlene Lost
13-Sep-2005

1963-1969 1053
Mckinlay, Bruce Yes
brucemckinlay@hfx.eastl 11-Apr-2004

1960-1963 2770
Morin, Ronald Yes
moringrant@bc.sympatic

1960-1963 4810
Morris, Brooke Yes
jabrookemorris@hotmail.com 03-Jun-2004

1960-1963 10617
Morris, Steven Yes
sl.morris@sympatico.ca 19-Sep-2005

1962-1964 1628
Norris, Bob No

1961-1967 4885
Northorp, Bernice Gerrard Yes
rosewood@wccweb.com

1963-1967 3465
Olson, Sylvia Byers Yes
rsbyers@hotmail.com

1964-1968 4658
Park, Jeannie Martin Yes
jmmartin@mars.ark.com

1963-1967 1054
Pratt, Jimmy No 11-Apr-2004

1963-1967 1054
Pratt, Allan No 11-Apr-2004

1964-1967 3308
Rae, Tom Yes
tnlrae@kingston.net

1964-1968 3309
Rae, Doreen Yes
doreen.rae@senet.com.a

1964-1970 3310
Rae, Norma Nielsen Yes
nielsenn@canadorec.on.c 23-Jan-2004

1963-1967 1054
Ray, Johnny No 11-Apr-2004

1962-1971 4544
Reid, Paul No

1963-1969 3040
Richard, Mike Yes
mikerichard@rogers.com 04-Oct-2003

1962-1971 4538
Rickwood, Derek Yes
rickwood@island.net

1962-1965 1028
Robbins, Jeff Yes
falcon1@sympatico.ca

1960-2000 4807
Rodwell, Craig Yes
rodkarac@sympatico.ca 12-Nov-2002

1963-1967 2299
Ross, Rhonda Moffatt Yes
rhondamoffatt@hotmail.c

1960-1962 5697
Samuels, Susan No

1962-1971 4545
Stone, Danny No

1963-1967 1054
Stuart, Louise No 11-Apr-2004

1961-1969 5331
Thompson, Sharon Stacey Yes
spstacey@sasktel.net 10-Nov-2004

1962-1964 3321
Tremblay, Adrian No

1963-1967 4830
Verge, Gary Yes
gcverge@rogers.com 20-Jan-2002

1963-1965 11466
Walker, Ron Yes
riverstonefarm@gmail.com 04-Mar-2016

1963-1967 3468
Whiteman, Frances No

1964-1968 11079
Wilson, Heather Yes
scouter_heather@shaw.ca 16-May-2005

1964-1966 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 256 of 393
First Previous Next Last
22-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com