Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





North Bay
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email last updated



North Bay 1965


1965-1970 5074
Arseneau, Brian Yes
barseneau@connect.ab.c

1966-1975 5078
Arthurs, Ted Yes
earthurs1@cogeco.ca 17-Nov-2004

1965-1965 2281
Bedell, Janice Jacob Yes
jacob@canada.com 09-Mar-2002

1967-1969 3425
Berthiaume, Holmer Yes
the.berthiaumes@sympat 26-Jun-2001

1966-1968 5535
Braun, Pierre Yes
p_tbraun@accesscable.n

1967-1970 5088
Campbell, Ken Yes
ken.camp@sympatico.ca

1967-1971 3059
Charland, Paul No

1967-1971 3058
Charland, Yes
ccharlan@vianet.on.ca

1966-1967 10885
Chatburn, Dawn R Gordon Yes
dawn@qnx.com 04-Aug-2004

1967-1968 3586
Crouch, Rick Yes
richardj@yahoo.com

1967-1976 1970
Davenport, Donna Yes
doubledtbay@hotmail.co

1967-1969 4095
Denton, Dave Yes
ddenton@bc.sympatico.c

1966-1969 1529
Dery, Gaetan Yes
gdery01@ibm.net

1968-1973 10898
Evans, Mikey Lost
08-Aug-2004

1966-1971 4882
Firlotte, Greg Yes
greg.firlotte@ag.bc.gov.

1965-1970 1924
Foss, Jeffrey Yes
jshfoss@hfx.eastlink.ca 06-Nov-2004

1966-1971 3629
Kearns, John Yes
jkearns@oxford.net

1967-1969 4745
Maitland, David Yes
overhill@magma.ca

1967-1970 4090
McDougall, Debbie Yes
mcdougda@telusplanet.n

1967-1970 4092
McDougall, Shelly Fraser Yes
frasersh@cadvision.com

1967-1967 11258
McElroy, Gil Yes
gmcelroy@eagle.ca 26-Oct-2005

1965-1972 7349
McNamara, Carol Guertin Yes
carelann@hotmail.com 03-May-2004

1965-1972 2612
McNeill, Tony Yes
tonym@winddance.net

1967-1971 3420
Moors, Kathleen Yes

1967-1971 3424
Moors, Valerie Fiset Yes
fiset@magi.com

1967-1969 2974
Perry, Janice Yes
perryj@granite.mb.ca

1965-1972 11174
Poikkimaki, Tammi Steeves Yes
tssteev@nbnet.nb.ca 07-Sep-2005

1965-1968 1028
Robbins, Jeff Yes
falcon1@sympatico.ca

1965-1967 1153
Roy, Joey No

1967-1967 5548
Sonier, No

1967-1969 5467
Steeves, Gail Malcolm Yes
08-May-2003

1966-1969 4367
Stockill, Bonnie Murphy Yes
badmurphy@sympatico.ca 14-Apr-2004

1966-1967 5765
Zinck, Darrell Yes
Zinck.DW@forces.gc.ca 11-Sep-2004


North Bay 1970


1971-1975 1385
Adams, Lori Gauthier Yes
ltgauthier@sprint.ca

1972-1977 2603
Alexander, Jim Yes
copper55@telusplanet.ne

1970-1971 5430
Baginski, Lori Guggenmos Yes
fragrant-flower@home.co

1971-1974 5549
Brewer, John Yes
john.brewer@gov.ab.ca

1971-1976 4629
Brown, Pamela Lost
18-Jul-2005

1970-1980 2134
Clissold, Kelly Yes
kelly_clissold@bc.sympa

1973-1976 3064
Corscadden, David Yes
dnac@home.ca

1973-1978 4882
Firlotte, Greg Yes
greg.firlotte@ag.bc.gov.

1970-1971 2615
Girdlestone, Jeff Yes
jefgirdl@enoreo.on.ca 18-May-2002

1973-1976 4631
Gullason, Paula Anderson Yes
p-m@sympatico.ca 17-Jul-2005

1971-1973 11312
Hogue, Donna Yes
hot.t.emper@hotmail.com 21-Nov-2005

1972-1976 4425
Holmberg, Robert Yes
cathyrob@intergate.bc.c

1972-1977 1878
Lang, Deanna Yes
Deannalang@hotmail.com

1972-1975 1047
Laycock, Barrie Yes
lb.laycock@shaw.ca 23-Jan-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 257 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com