Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





North Bay
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



North Bay 1970 L-Z


1974-1979 5302
Legere, Delaine Yes
23-Jul-2004

1973-1976 4090
McDougall, Debbie Yes
mcdougda@telusplanet.n

1973-1976 4092
McDougall, Shelly Fraser Yes
frasersh@cadvision.com

1971-1974 5151
Mills, Sue Yes
suemills@home.com

1973-1977 3420
Moors, Kathleen Yes

1973-1977 3424
Moors, Valerie Fiset Yes
fiset@magi.com

1970-1974 10860
Pierce, Janet Sheline Yes
jsheline@rdpl.org 23-Jul-2004

1974-1974 4068
Plourde, Andre No

1973-2002 4490
Rideout, John Yes
golar@hotmail.com 10-Nov-2002

1971-1975 5472
Roberts, Gillian No

1971-1975 5467
Steeves, Gail Malcolm Yes
08-May-2003

1974-1976 3267
Stevens, Grant Yes
grantbrat@hotmail.com

1974-1977 4367
Stockill, Bonnie Murphy Yes
badmurphy@sympatico.ca 14-Apr-2004

1973-1978 3388
Tymchuk, Craig Yes
craig.tymchuk@accglobal

1973-1975 4064
Xavier, Jules Yes
julestassja@hotmail.com

1974-1976 4065
Xavier, Jane Yes
jxavier@nanaimo.ark.co


North Bay 1975


1976-1977 5531
Battiste, Aaron Yes
a_battiste@hotmail.com

1975-1978 10797
Bilick, Cindy Yes
cbilick121@rogers.com 21-Jun-2004

1974-1978 10797
Bilick, Michael Yes
webby_99@hotmail.com 06-Jul-2004

1978-1981 2419
Brown, Sherry No

1976-1983 10633
Bynoe, Carl Yes
bubba1010@sympatico.ca 30-Apr-2004

1979-1984 2541
Chesser, Mary No

1976-1998 1755
Clarke, Bob Yes
certrest@sympatico.ca

1978-1981 2415
Dion, Kelly Barrette Yes
barrette@wmd.on.ca

1977-1980 5492
Ecker, Cindy Patton Yes
cindy_patton@hotmail.co

1976-1981 1985
Gallant, Chris Yes
chris.gallant2@sympatic

1975-1978 1803
Higgins, Gerry Yes
gerchris@cyberus.net

1978-1981 5450
Kiely, Brian Yes
bkiely@telusplanet.net

1979-1984 2540
Maunsell, Tony No

1977-1978 10799
McKinnell, Brenda Lost
21-Jun-2004

1978-1984 5036
Meldrum, George Yes
gmeldrum@home.com

1979-1981 5746
Michaud, Paul Yes
paulmichaud@hotmail.co 23-Aug-2002

1979-1981 5744
Michaud, Nicole Spracklin Yes
nicolespracklin@hotmail.

1979-1981 3424
Moors, Valerie Fiset Yes
fiset@magi.com

1979-1981 3420
Moors, Kathleen Yes

1979-1984 2536
Parker, Ken Yes
kennyp911@hotmail.com 05-Nov-2005

1979-1981 11080
Paris, Rebecca Yes
paris101175@hotmail.com 19-May-2005

1976-1979 6055
Pusiak, Steve No

1977-1979 1149
Smith, Lea Ann Veysey Yes
lmacleod@tcc.on.ca 20-Jan-2006

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 258 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com