Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Ottawa
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Ottawa


xxxx-xxxx 1363
Boucher, Joanne No

xxxx-xxxx 3469
Kitchen, Sharon Grant Yes
slgrant@shaw.ca 17-Feb-2003

xxxx-xxxx 1768
MacLennan, John No
maclenj@psac.com

xxxx-xxxx 10453
Mason, Shirley Bagley Yes
sgbagley@csolve.net 23-Nov-2004

xxxx-xxxx 5173
Pinard, Sandra Yes
PinardS@DFO-MPO.gc.ca 09-Jan-2003

xxxx-xxxx 10681
Speck, Valerie LeBlanc Yes
vleblanc@canada.com 06-May-2004


Ottawa 1935


1939-1946 2201
Duggan Macdonald, Freeman Yes
ron.freeman@ns.sympati


Ottawa 1945


1949-1952 7186
Bergin, Eric (Rick) Yes
rbergin@mts.net 14-Mar-2005

1947-1950 1032
Borton, Leverne Yes
ldatherton@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016


Ottawa 1950


1953-1954 3586
Crouch, Rick Yes
richardj@yahoo.com

1950-1952 2351
deBellefeuille, Yes
cj.deb@sympatico.ca

1950-1954 1044
Loverin, Darlene Ramsay Yes
hard_candy28@hotmail.c 15-Dec-2003

1953-1956 10967
Nicks, Don Yes
don.nicks@shaw.ca 15-Mar-2005

1951-1959 2906
Roy, Michael Yes
spitfire@travel-net.com

1952-1958 1846
Swartz, James Yes
warriors of the 22-Jun-2002

1953-1958 2508
Welton, John Yes
johnboyw@hotmail.com


Ottawa 1955


1956-1958 2427
Beaudry, Lise-Anne Yes
lise-anne.beaudry@pwgs

1959-1962 4098
Bradley, Gail Sneddon Yes
sneddong@lhsc.on.ca

1955-1962 11296
Conlin, Michael Yes
mimoco@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2005

1956-1957 3725
Elviss, Wendie Krysak Yes
onemamabear@hotmail.c

1957-1960 11435
Evans, Charlie Yes charlesevans@kpmg.ca
06-Jun-2003

1955-1959 373
Fisher, D Yes
sandrafisher@connected.

1956-1958 371
Fisher, Mike Yes
Fisher_Mike@Hotmail.co

1959-1960 502
Henley, Scott Yes
henley@islandnet.com 18-Feb-2003

1956-1960 4025
London, Brian Yes
blondon@escape.ca

1959-1961 2146
Lupton, Roger Yes
roger.lupton@sympatico.

1958-1962 1886
MacDonell, Michael Yes
mike.macdonell@gems6.

1956-1959 3908
McCracken, Judy Bolton Yes
cbolton@xcelco.on.ca

1957-1961 3908
McCracken, Judy Bolton Yes
cbolton@xcelco.on.ca

1956-1956 1398
Mooney, Patricia Schneider Yes
trisch44@shaw.ca 30-Nov-2005

1955-1959 5320
Opperman, Murray Yes
murrayopperman@shaw.ca 07-Jun-2004

1957-1958 11037
Robillard, Angele Yes
angele.robillard@sympatico.ca 17-Mar-2005

1959-1962 4099
Russell, John No

1956-1957 1052
Stirrat, Robert Yes
cstirrat@creb.com 01-Mar-2004

1955-1960 11520
Viau, Jack Yes
jviau@rogers.com 01-Mar-2016

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 264 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com