cafba Individual Profiles Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 17-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Ottawa 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Ottawa 1960


1961-1964 1023
Cale, Susan Yes
suz122@videotron.ca 31-Mar-2003

1962-1964 1755
Clarke, Bob Yes
certrest@sympatico.ca

1960-1962 3594
Duff, Daniel Yes
danduff@shaw.ca 06-Feb-2003

1962-1964 5874
Elliott, Carol White Yes
the whitehouse@sk.sympatico.ca 18-Feb-2003

1962-1964 365
Ferster, R Yes
mferster1@shaw.ca 18-Feb-2003

1963-1966 4563
Hendrickson, Signe Brighton Yes
sbrighton@home.com

1962-1963 4346
Jepson, Tina Demeau Yes
kevtina@nbnet.nb.ca

1963-1966 2346
Keelan, Leslie Taylor No
lvtaylor00@home.com

1964-1967 6619
LaFortune, Renee Yes
copperwoman@yahoo.co

1961-1971 10695
Lloyd, W Dennis Yes
lloydd@algonquincollege.com 14-May-2004

1964-1964 1008
Lowry, Stephen Yes
srlcomputing@sympatico 15-Feb-2003

1964-1968 11108
Mallette, Paul Lost
16-Jul-2005

1963-1966 11263
Mann, Bruce Yes
brucewmann@hotmail.com 26-Oct-2005

1963-1965 5009
McIntosh, Mike Yes
mikem@tmmp.ca 24-Feb-2005

1960-1962 4101
McKay, Debbie No

1964-1968 11106
McKittrick, David Lost
16-Jul-2005

1964-1964 2648
Millar, Vance Yes
v_millar@hotmail.com

1963-1963 1351
Olenick, Patrick Yes
polenick@pearson-colleg

1961-1966 3559
Petersen, Brett Yes
brett5@telusplanet.net

1963-1967 4758
Prezeau, Danny Yes
dprez@sympatico.ca

1961-1961
Searle, Traven Yes
traven.searle@iinet.net.au 17-Apr-2018

1962-1967
Smith, N. Trevor Yes
Ntrevorsmith@gmail 02-Apr-2018

1962-1964 1025
Stack, Peter Yes
the_70judge@hotmail.co 04-Apr-2003

1964-1968 11100
Wilson, David Yes
davidewilson@netscape.ca 16-Jul-2005


Ottawa 1965


1965-1968 5551
Brookfield, Kathryn Yes
kbrookfield@home.com

1969-1974 6087
Clow, B Yes
we2b@hotmail.com

1967-1999 4878
Despault, Peter Yes
jp.despault@sympatico.c

1967-1973 5622
Diamond, Joanne Yes
jo-annediamond@sympatico.ca 22-Feb-2005

1967-1969 10616
Garrett, Brett Yes
bgarrett@cablerocket.com 18-Oct-2005

1966-1968 1027
Gentles, Timothy Yes
timwas@home.com

1967-1973 5623
Lambert, Elizabeth No

1965-1969 6200
Lowther, John Yes
sujo7@home.com

1966-1967 6218
McKeag, Patrick Yes
pwm@escape.ca

1968-1975 4186
McNutt, April Dudek Yes
a.dudek@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1966-1967 5151
Mills, Sue Yes
suemills@home.com

1969-1972 4029
Murphy, Tom Yes
asher@arvotek.net

1967-1975 1981
Oliver, Willie No

1965-1968 4436
Patchett, Judy Yes
judy2patch@hotmail.com 11-Apr-2004

1969-1973 3040
Richard, Mike Yes
mikerichard@rogers.com 04-Oct-2003

1965-1970 5770
Ricketts, Raymond Yes
rrick@intranet.ca 09-Feb-2002

1969-1976 11037
Robillard, Angele Yes
angele.robillard@sympatico.ca 17-Mar-2005

1967-1975 1973
Sabourin, Keith Yes
sabby@sympatico.ca

1967-1975 1979
Stewart, Chris No

1965-1972 4059
St-Pierre, Dave Yes
dst.pierre@archives.ca

1965-1969 1327
Taillon, Celine Yes
robtail@mb.sympatico.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 265 of 393
First Previous Next Last
17-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com