Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 21-Feb-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Ottawa
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Ottawa 1980


1980-1980 3576
Adam, Kirsten Yes
sadam@tartannet.ns.ca

1983-1987 1340
Burt, Darren Yes
dntburt@sprint.ca

1984-1989 2662
Gibbons, Brian Yes
bjandy@bc.sympatico.ca

1984-1989 1761
Gibbons, Kimberly Yes
kimberly@fat.coara.or.jp

1983-1983 2202
Gunn, Karen Yes
karek@sprint.ca

1981-1998 2533
Helsby, Catharine Yes
rgoldsm@synapse.net

1981-1988 3923
Lefever, Pat Moore Yes
edmoore50@hotmail.com

1984-1987 1608
Munn, Rob Yes

1980-1999 3040
Richard, Mike Yes
mikerichard@rogers.com 04-Oct-03

1982-1985 5175
Riis, Greg Yes
rvn20@aol.com

1981-1998 1670
St Pierre, Gisele Whittaker Yes
whittakerg@smtp.gc.ca

1982-1985 3633
Wight, Lisa Yes
lisa.mcwilliam@crc.ca

1982-1998 2891
Wight, Lynell Yes
lynell.wight@crc.ca


Ottawa 1985


1988-2003 1003
Alley, Richard Yes
ralley@opentext.com 07-Feb-2003

1989-1993 4621
Avery, Janet Ireland Yes
fickle62@icqmail.com

1985-1986 5910
Beers, Tanya Yes
tbeers6@hotmail.com

1988-1989 154
Boudreau, Sharon Brown Yes
sharon.brown@sympatico

1986-1990 143
Brazeau, Mike Yes
djdudeman@telus.net 20-Mar-2003

1985-1986 2030
Campbell, Melanie Yes
mcampbel@nrcan.gc.ca

1986-1992 3151
Craig, Bill Yes
bandt@mondenet.com

1986-1991 1019
Crook, Cameron Yes
camcrook@accesswave.c 11-Mar-2003

1989-1999 4047
DesChamp, Snook Yes
jsnook@travel-net.com

1988-xxxx 2415
Dion, Kelly Barrette Yes
barrette@wmd.on.ca

1986-1989 2187
Drolet, Melanie Yes
meldrolet@hotmail.com

1986-1992 4872
Gauthier, Linda Craig Yes
jcraig@autobahn.mb.ca

1986-1996 10729
Goodbody, Glenn Yes
squeegee@sympatico.ca 30-May-2004

1988-1991 4425
Holmberg, Robert Yes
cathyrob@intergate.bc.c

1988-1989 1939
McCandie, Kyla Yes
kmccandie@hotmail.com

1989-1990 11014
McCready, Rick Yes
rick.mccready@hds.com 23-Apr-2005

1989-2000 5865
Rice, Jim Yes
ricejim@hotmail.com

1986-1991 3826
Turcotte, Theresa Daniels Yes
tcsdan@shaw.ca 22-Mar-2002

1989-1999 3633
Wight, Lisa Yes
lisa.mcwilliam@crc.ca


Ottawa 1990


1991-1991 1019
Crook, Cameron Yes
camcrook@accesswave.c 11-Mar-2003

1991-1992 1043
Crowder, Barbara Johnson Yes
barbarajohnson@cogeco.ca 28-Sep-2005

1992-1994 3359
Gray, Chris Yes
gray_c7@hotmail.com

1994-1994 1034
Mills, Tanya Mills-Eby Yes
kiejort1@telus.net 30-Aug-2004

1990-1995 5804
Myles, Heather Fonger Yes
h_fonger@hotmail.com

1991-1999 4669
Siemens, Helmuth Yes
msieme@shaw.ca 19-Jun-2005


Ottawa 1995


1996-1998 1983
Andersen, James Yes
jrandersen

1997-2000 10784
Goyette, Janel Yes
the_rain_girl@hotmail.com 22-Jun-2004

1999-200x 5186
Hollman, Kim Seguin Yes
kim.seguin@rogers.com 21-Feb-2005

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 268 of 393
First Previous Next Last
21-Feb-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com