Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Wed 16-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Penhold
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Penhold


xxxx-xxxx 556
Bratrud, Carol Irving Yes
jcirving@telusplanet.com

xxxx-xxxx 5554
Cameron, David Yes
Dac0re@hotmail.com

xxxx-xxxx 1004
Haycock, Rose McQuarrie Yes
rosemcquarrie@hotmail.c 08-Feb-03

xxxx-xxxx 1042
Totten, Douglas Yes
dtotten@netcom.ca


Penhold 1950


1954-1961 4411
Begg, Maureen No
petel@direct.ca

1951-1955 12
Boutet, Ann Alexander Yes
ann1@fedson.com

1953-1955 328
Dubois, Vic Yes

1954-1961 1029
Harvie, Barry Yes
dynasty@islandnet.com 25-Apr-03

1954-1959 2178
LaMontagne, Peter Yes
petel@direct.ca

1953-1953 7307
Little, Ken No

1954-1959 5366
McCorrister, Steve Yes
ssmccorr@mts.net 30-Aug-2005

1953-1955 1832
Pyett, Wayne Yes
pyetts@telus.net 13-Jan-2006


Penhold 1955


1955-1956 6093
Cooling, James Yes
jcooling@island.net

1958-1958 7305
Ehman, Robbie No

1958-1958 7304
Ehman, Mike No

1957-1960 5963
Erickson, Brian Yes
brierick@hotmail.com

1956-1961 5960
Erickson, Lynda Gagnon Yes
lgagnon@accesswave.ca

1961-1961 5961
Erickson, Myrna Lost
13-Jan-2016

1956-1961 5962
Erickson, Sandra Hall Yes
shall@idirect.com

1956-1960 2354
Fowler, Janice No

1959-1961 5971
Galbraith, Donald No

1956-1961 1142
Garlinski, Toni Tierney Yes

1958-1961 5969
Gauvreau, Diane No

1958-1959 11212
Greenaway, Kathleen Yes
kathleengreenaway@gmail.com 09-Jun-2005

1955-1960 6264
Handel, Mike Robert Yes mrhandel@shaw.ca
20-Feb-2016

1959-1962 6661
Johnson, Phil Yes
johno@ns.sympatico.ca

1956-1961 5987
Johnston, Eloise No

1959-1961 5970
Langille, Joan No

1956-1960 2355
Lyons, Ellen No

1957-1961 11105
MacCaully Lost
16-Jul-2005

1957-1962 1
MacLeod, Alan Yes
abm0296@gmail.com 13-Jan-2016

1957-1962 1383
MacLeod, Melvyn (deceased) Yes
13-Jan-2016

1958-1961 707
Marshall, Susan Yes mexicosun@hotmail.com
13-Jan-2016

1956-1960 2352
McHarg, Patricia Gillespie-M Yes
fredandpat@bc.sympatic

1956-1961 772
Miller, Dennis Yes

1957-1961 11107
Murphy, Pat Lost
16-Jul-2005

1956-1956
Nowell, Deb Yes
Debnoe@telus.net 16-Mar-2018

1961-1961 11058
Pearson, Gail Lost
13-Jan-2016

1958-1960 2822
Perrier, Marie Yes
mperrier@NRCan.gc.ca

1956-1957 3823
Pyett, Betty Mathiason Yes
Blaine_Redekopp@bc.sy

1955-1957 6631
Roberts, Trevor Yes
taroberts@rogers.com 14-Mar-2018

1956-1961 606
Shaw, Frankie Kolotyluk Yes
cfrancesk@telus.net

1955-1959 10327
Spruston, Barry Yes
bspruston@telus.net 06 Aug 2004

1956-1961 5988
Tasse, Barbara No

1959-1961 3850
Vance, Vicki Yes

1957-1961 11100
Wilson, David Yes
davidewilson@netscape.ca 16-Jul-2005

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 271 of 393
First Previous Next Last
16-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com