Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Penhold 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Penhold 1970


1974-1976 5512
Antle, Patti Yes
trishantle@hotmail.com

1974-1976 2683
Butler, Pam Yes
pjbutler@nbnet.nb.ca

1974-1977 1602
Cole, Doug No

1974-1976 5816
De Groot, Paul Yes
lonewolf-32@home.com

1970-1973 2832
Edens, MJ (Merne) Sooley Yes
gmjsooley@telusplanet.n

1972-1978 5646
Hole, Cathy Hole-Smith Yes
holesmith@yahoo.com

1974-1977 1598
Paradie, Fred Yes
fparadie@netcom.ca

1974-1981 6231
Reader, Donelda Long Yes
edlong@mts.net 02-Apr-01

1974-1977 1603
Savidant, Richard No

1974-1977 2401
Scheer, Wanda Thorold Yes
scheerv@bc.sympatico.c

1974-1975 2685
Unger, Cindy No

1974-1978 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca


Penhold 1975


1977-1978 11070
Baggs, Mary Lost
12-May-2005

1979-1981 10899
Blouin, Mickey Lost
08 Aug 2004

1975-1979 2555
Branchard, Robyn Bresowar Yes
MBRESOWAR@sprint.ca

1976-1978 11071
Brown, Treg Lost
12-May-2005

1979-1983 4870
Burneau, Ken Yes
kburneau@hotmail.com

1979-1984 4868
Burneau, Andrew Yes
aburneau@home.com

1975-1979 2557
Cobrough, Cindy No

1979-1979 10901
Cordick, Brian Lost
08 Aug 2004

1979-1979 10902
Cordick, Mike Lost
08 Aug 2004

1977-1980 1037
Fahlman, Bill Yes
wfahlman@citytel.net 15-Jan-04

1979-1982 3371
Lamontagne, Denise Lauritsen Yes
bbardot@hotmail.com

1979-1981 10900
Mar, Cheryl Lost
08 Aug 2004

1977-1979 3420
Moors, Kathleen Yes

1977-1979 3424
Moors, Valerie Fiset Yes
fiset@magi.com

1976-1978 11066
Oliver, Fran Gaudet Yes
fran_gaudet@yahoo.com 12-May-2005

1975-1978 10953
Pageot, Mike Yes
mpageot@telus.net 11-Mar-2005

1979-1981 10860
Pierce, Janet Sheline Yes
jsheline@rdpl.org 23 Jul 2004

1976-1977 4691
Pullen, Gary Lost
12-May-2005

1979-1981 10864
Tessier, Anita Lost
23 Jul 2004

1977-1979 2514
Wilder, Rick Yes
waldohof@sk.sympatico.


Penhold 1980


1981-1984 4515
Clendinning, Bill Jr Yes
bitter@cgocable.net

1981-1985 3391
Fossheim, Darlene Wells Yes
kdwells@telusplanet.net

1983-1987 5096
Newton, Jennifer Yes
jen_newton@telus.net 29 Sep 2004

1983-1987 5094
Newton, Laura Cordick Yes
mlmcordick@cogeco.ca 15 Nov 2004

1984-1988 4603
Phillips, Don Yes
philfam@sprint.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 273 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com