Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Petawawa 1970
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Petawawa 1970


1970-1971 4694
Atkinson, Allan Yes
erin_allan@prodigy.net

1974-1980 154
Boudreau, Sharon Brown Yes
sharon.brown@sympatico

1970-1972 2372
Boyer, Paul No

1970-1972 5984
Brierley, Ken No

1970-1972 2373
Casselman, Carl No

1972-1976 5406
Clement, Susan Carere Yes
bubbadish32@aol.com

1974-1977 5563
Cousins, Gloria Biggs Yes
persins@ns.sympatico.c

1970-1973 11005
Davis, Don Lost
14-Apr-2005

1970-1973 11006
Dayton, Rilla Lost
14-Apr-2005

1970-1977 5492
Ecker, Cindy Patton Yes
cindy_patton@hotmail.co

1970-1972 2371
Edmonds, Joey No

1973-1977 6151
Gathercole, Kristi Horne Yes
kchorne@telusplanet.net

1970-1971 4893
Gibson, Alan Yes
a35599@hotmail.com

1973-1978 4893
Gibson, Alan Yes
a35599@hotmail.com

1971-1972 10986
Ivany, Jerry Lost
13-Jun-2005

1972-1977 5993
Kennedy, Claire Yes
ckennedy88@hotmail.co

1970-1973 11007
Kittle, Julie Lost
14-Apr-2005

1974-1976 4678
Lesperance, James Yes
blles@telusplanet.net

1970-1972 5972
MacCalden, Debi Godin Yes
dgodin@flemingc.on.ca

1973-1974 4801
MacLellan, Sean Yes
onair@cjls.com

1970-1973 3295
McAvoy, Blain Yes
bmcacoy@vulcan.achq.d

1974-1976 4502
McCormick, Michael Yes
miknita@yt.sympatico.ca 19-Jun-2001

1973-1973 7530
Muise, Nancy No 14-Apr-2002

1974-1976 4316
Nichols, Kim No

1970-1972 2374
O'Kane, Helen Brooks No

1970-1973 3214
Olsen, Curtis Yes
colsen@dhr.state.md.us 09-Jul-2003

1970-1972 2361
Wright, Mary-Anne Berg Yes
warren_berg@bc.sympati


Petawawa 1975


1977-1981 9924
Adams, Paul Yes
paul.adams@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1978-1982 3809
Arsenault, Roger Yes

1976-1981 1002
Bauer, Karen Barnes Yes
karen.barnes@honeywell. 14-May-2003

1977-1978 4644
Cuttress, David Yes
dcuttress@sprint.ca

1976-1977 725
Edwards, Susan McDermid Yes
grannysue5@hotmail.com 30-Dec-2005

1976-1978 2183
Ferris, Vicki Yes
vdawes@ns.sympatico.c

1976-1977 10726
Granger, Chris Yes
bonfire29ca@yahoo.ca 30-May-2004

1976-1980 5655
Jackaman, Dale Yes
dalej@reboot.bc.ca

1976-1978 1583
Larocque, Suzon Yes
suzonl@yahoo.com 30-May-2004

1978-1978 3214
Olsen, Curtis Yes
colsen@dhr.state.md.us 09-Jul-2003

1977-1977 5659
Peacock, Susan No

1976-1978 2327
Pelletier, Claudia Simard Yes
sar@ns.sympatico.ca

1975-1976 5141
Plante, Michelle McEvoy Yes
michaela25@home.com

1977-1979 3079
Riopelle, Tina Forsen Yes
dt_and_crew@bc.sympati

1978-1983 4806
Rivard, Maurice Yes
moju647@home.com

1975-1992 2225
Schoenfeldt, Shelly Marentette Yes
jrsmarentette@sprint.ca

1975-1975 1025
Stack, Peter Yes
the_70judge@hotmail.co 04-Apr-2003

1978-1982 4830
Verge, Gary Yes
gcverge@rogers.com 20-Jan-2002

1979-1980 11178
Wentz, Kenneth Yes
kenwentz@shaw.ca 08-Sep-2005

1977-1977 5658
Willet, Heather No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 276 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com