Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Portage La Prairie (Southport)
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Portage La Prairie ????


xxxx-xxxx 4617
Bagshaw, Shawn Yes
swease@telusplanet.net

xxxx-xxxx 556
Bratrud, Carol Irving Yes
jcirving@telusplanet.com

19xx-19xx 2307
Heath, Kevin Yes
heathss@shaw.ca 22-Feb-2005

xxxx-xxxx 11360
Rattee, William (Bill) Yes
brattee@shaw.ca 31-Dec-2005


Portage La Prairie 1940


1943-1947 11088
Yule, Don Yes
dlyule@shaw.ca 30-Jun-2005


Portage La Prairie 1945


1948-1948 6026
West, Ronald Yes
streaking-maple@uniserv


Portage La Prairie 1950


1954-1958 3864
Browning, Charles No

1954-1961 2302
Halasz, Joe Yes
jhalasz@sprint.ca

1953-1961 6049
Harper, Mike No

1953-1960 11364
Hillyer, Jim Yes
hillyer@telus.net 02-Jan-2006

1954-1958 3863
Holland, Barbara No

1953-1954 4982
Hornbridge, Robert (Bob) Yes
bmblb@shaw.ca 15-Feb-2016

1954-1961 2304
Hudson, Dave No

1954-1959 2951
Jepson, David Yes
david.jepson@nf.sympati

1951-1952 3082
Lange, Gord Yes
gord.lange@sympatico.c

1954-1961 5668
Lund, Tracy Yes
lund@em.agr.ca

1953-1959 6209
MacQueen, Ian Yes
imacqueen@accesswave.

1954-1958 3865
Quantrill, Harvey No

1952-1954 10779
Rogers, Dennis Yes
desrogers@sympatico.ca 18-Jun-2004

1954-1960 2586
Ross, Barbara Yes
bross@fort-frances.lakeh

1954-0960 5053
Shrubsole, William Yes
shrubsolewi@csc-scc.gc.

1952-1956 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1954-1958 3857
Wainwright, John Yes
wainwrjo@rogers.com

1953-1961 1740
Wells, William (Bill) (Deceased) No
03-May-2005

1954-1960 1738
Wells, Marsha Armishaw Yes
marmishaw@compusmart

1953-1961 6043
Wright, Bernie Yes
wrightrb@mb.sympatico. 17-Nov-2002


Portage La Prairie 1955


1955-1957 517
Ainsley, Susan Hollingshead Yes
susan@coulsoncastle.ca 28-Apr-2005

1956-1960 10842
Anderson, James (Jim) Yes
janderson004@sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2004

1958-1961 4418
Carpenter, Karen Green Yes
ggkent@allstream.net 09-Jan-2005

1959-1961 1029
Christie, Carl Yes
christi2@cc.umanitoba.ca 21-Apr-2003

1959-1960 11393
Clarke, Cindy Henderson Yes
eckhenderson@shaw.ca 21-Jan-2006

1955-1959 292
Davis, Gary Yes
garpal@bc.sympatico.ca

1955-1959 5284
Davis, June Ditson Yes
jditson@telus.net

1958-1960 6190
Hogan, Liane Lepine Yes
French@cgocable.net

1956-1960 1008
Lowry, Stephen Yes
srlcomputing@sympatico 15-Feb-2003

1958-1962 1054
McBeth, David Yes
dmcbeth@rogers.com 08-Apr-2004

1956-1964 5315
Miles, Ken Yes
kenmiles@mb.sympatico.

1957-1964 5313
Miles, David Yes
4-miles@home.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 280 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com