Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Portage La Prairie (Southport)
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Portage La Prairie 1960


1962-1965 3951
Aasen, Arlene Parranto Yes

1960-1963 2519
Al-Molky, Leslie Yes
lalmolky@home.com

1962-1964 11087
Bruce, Michele Yes
micheleannbruce@yahoo.com 21-May-2005

1960-1960 5414
Christmas, Robin No

1964-1965 9930
Clow, Cheryl Lost
15-May-2004

1964-1965 9931
Clow, Dave Lost
15-May-2004

1963-1966 6472
Degelman, Sharon Roberts Yes
slroberts53@hotmail.com 15-Apr-2001

1961-1962 11117
Donnelly, Doug Yes
dougdonnelly@royallepage.ca 14-Aug-2005

1960-1966 1035
Etzl, Catherine Dunn Yes
cdunn3@cogeco.ca 11-Jan-2004

1960-1960 5416
Floyd, Patrick Yes
patrickfloyd@aol.ca

1961-1962 381
Fortune, Brian Yes
brian.fortune@ns.sympat 27-Mar-2003

1961-1962 4715
Fritsch, Lillian Yes
Lillian.S.Fritsch2eu.pnu.c

1964-1969 2480
Geddes, Daniel Yes
dementia@mb.sympatico

1964-1965 9937
Jamieson, Gord Yes
gjamies1@telusplanet.net 15-May-2004

1960-1966 1036
Knight, Jim No
11-Jan-2004

1962-1964 1
MacLeod, Alan Yes
abm0296@gmail.com 11-Jan-2004

1962-1964 1383
MacLeod, Melvyn (deceased) RIP
11-Jan-2004

1963-2005 5366
McCorrister, Steve Yes
ssmccorr@mts.net 30-Aug-2005

1964-1965 9929
Nolet, Phil Lost
15-May-2004

1960-1960 5415
Nolette, Suzanne No

1962-1965 3549
Overton, Ann Yes
lellis@mnsi.net

1960-1962 4757
Prezeau, Gerald Yes
dymo@qc.aira.com 10-Dec-2001

1963-1963 4758
Prezeau, Danny Yes
dprez@sympatico.ca

1964-1970 935
Roche, Robert Yes
moses@telus.net

1961-1964 1031
Schick, Jeri Murray Yes
jeri_anne_murray@hotma 05-May-2003

1963-1971 4442
Warzin, Ron Yes
ynotb@home.com

1960-1968 5411
White, Nancy Dyke Yes
Nancy_Dyke@bc.sympat


Portage La Prairie 1965


1968-1973 2519
Al-Molky, Leslie Yes
lalmolky@home.com

1966-1980 5678
Brown, Fran Mason Yes
fran@excite.com

1967-1970 1949
Buckham, Brian Yes
abuckham@attcanada.net

1965-1970 4446
Crawford, Earle No

1967-1970 1055
Davis, Brenda Frechette Yes
bfrechette@charter.net 12-Apr-2004

1966-1970 3595
Duff, Andy Yes
andyduff@shaw.ca 09-Jan-2005

1966-1970 3594
Duff, Daniel Yes
danduff@shaw.ca 06-Feb-2003

1968-1974 2624
Fiddy, David Yes
dfiddy@compusmart.ab.c

1967-1970 3071
Gillich, John Yes
jgillich@webhart.net

1967-1970 3598
Hendry, Robbie No

1965-1970 4445
Hnatowitch, Garry No

1967-1969 1039
MacDonald, Nancy No 26-Feb-04

1967-1969 1039
MacDonald, Ian No 26-Feb-04

1968-1970 2804
Mastin, Bradley Yes
bmastin@pangea.ca

1969-1969 5681
McKechnie, Gord No

1965-1974 1398
Mooney, Patricia Schneider Yes
trisch44@shaw.ca 30-Nov-2005

1966-1972 3559
Petersen, Brett Yes
brett5@telusplanet.net

1967-1970 3600
Pourier, Micky No

1967-1970 1039
Randle, Greg Yes
grandle@shaw.ca 26-Feb-04

1969-1979 10712
Rideout, Don Yes
donrideout@rogers.com 20 May 2004

1969-1970 6215
Walls, Linda McEachnie Yes
lindamm@shaw.ca 07-Sep-03

1965-1970 4412
Warzin, Joanne Lomas Yes
jolomas@bigfoot.com

1967-1968 1738
Wells, Marsha Armishaw Yes
marmishaw@compusmart

1969-1969 5682
Wilson, Heather No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 281 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com