Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Portage La Prairie (Southport) 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Portage La Prairie 1970


1975-1977 2675
Baker, Darin Yes
horselogger@usa.net

1971-1971 5685
Brown, Ron No

1973-1976 10345
Carlson, Donna Lost
27 Apr 2004

1973-1976 2539
Carlson, Shelly Lost
27 Apr 2004

1971-1977 2686
Fiddy, Sheri Vasconcelo Yes
jsvascon@telusplanet.ne 23-May-02

1973-1973 10620
Forrestall Lost
27 Apr 2004

1971-1972 1612
Johnson, Kimberly LeBrun Yes
lebrun@telusplanet.net

1970-1970 5683
Lanctot, France No

1971-1973 5313
Miles, David Yes
4-miles@home.com

1974-1975 10619
Nelson, Edgar Lost
27 Apr 2004

1972-1974 1404
Schneider, Steve Yes

1971-1971 5684
Snow, Germaine No

1971-1976 10504
Stuart, Terry Yes
tsstuart@shaw.ca 27 Apr 2004

1973-1979 1017
Wilson, Cindy Kraus Yes
cindy.kraus@sympatico. 07-Mar-03

1972-1973 3401
Wolfe-Milner, Yes
wolfemilner@hotmail.com


Portage La Prairie 1975


1976-1979 6056
Arsenault, Chari No

1976-1979 5910
Beers, Tanya Yes
tbeers6@hotmail.com

1976-1979 2539
Carlson, Shelly No

1976-1979 3147
Chernysh, Andrew Yes
chernysh@hotmail.com

1978-1982 3151
Craig, Bill Yes
bandt@mondenet.com

1976-1979 6054
Dixon, Chuck No

1978-1982 4872
Gauthier, Linda Craig Yes
jcraig@autobahn.mb.ca

1975-1975 4601
Hansen, Lori No

1975-1975 4600
Hansen, Susan No

1976-1979 3149
Matthews, Kirk No

1975-1999 4592
McDermid, Sheila Mellen Yes
bmellen@telusplanet.net

1976-1976 4599
McInnes, Don No

1975-1977 1040
Meyers-Cook, Donna Skirrow Yes
kskirrow@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1976-1979 2538
Parker, Karen Reckzin Yes
karen.reckzin@bdc.ca

1976-1979 2536
Parker, Ken Yes
kennyp911@hotmail.com 05-Nov-2005

1978-1980 4603
Phillips, Don Yes
philfam@sprint.ca

1975-1976 10827
Rustulka, Sandy Scott Yes
sandyalbertathome@yahoo.ca 16-Jul-2004

1976-1979 3150
Shirrit, Mike No

1977-1977 4602
Steele, Cory No

1978-1980 6053
Stuart, Terry J Yes
tsstuart@shaw.ca 27-Apr-2004

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 282 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com