Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Ramore 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Ramore 1955


1959-1961 1033
Eckley, William Yes
wadeckley@hotmail.com 18-May-03

1959-1960 2222
Schoenfeldt, Gary Yes
ges2@accesscomm.ca 20 Dec 2004


Ramore 1960


1972-1974 2612
McNeill, Tony Yes
tonym@winddance.net

1962-1965 2885
Renaud, Karen Sullivan Yes
sully-jk@telusplanet.net


Ramore 1965


1966-1968 5686
Dooley, Dawn Mathews Yes
dedooley@hotmail.com

1965-1967 2560
Linklater, Cheryl Olsen Yes
kolsen@axion.net

1965-1967 10730
Penner, Tom Yes
tnpenner@netbistro.com 29-Jun-2008

1968-1973 2885
Renaud, Karen Sullivan Yes
sully-jk@telusplanet.net

1969-1974 4806
Rivard, Maurice Yes
moju647@home.com

1967-1969 1011
Sproule, Kathleen Carlow Yes
samaleen@shaw.ca 20-Feb-03

1965-1968 2550
Tucker, Matt Yes
mtucker@ottawa.com


Ramore 1970


1972-1974 2564
Corrigan, Trina No

1972-1973 3371
Lamontagne, Lauritsen Yes
bbardot@hotmail.com

1970-1972 1011
Rose, Carol Webster Yes
clwwebster@shaw.ca 11-Apr-04

1970-1974 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca


Ramore 1995


xxxx-1964 1867
Krahn, Lorraine Yes
lorrainekrahn@shaw.ca 04-Apr-04

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 288 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com