Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Rivers
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Rivers ????


xxxx-xxxx 5479
Mitchell, Louise Yes
Louise_Mitchell@telus.ne

xxxx-xxxx 1021
Moreau, Roz Yes
swan_feather52@yahoo.c 25-Mar-03

xxxx-xxxx 11360
Rattee, William (Bill) Yes
brattee@shaw.ca 31-Dec-2005


Rivers 1945


1949-1952 1832
Pyett, Wayne Yes
pyetts@telus.net 13-Jan-2006

1947-1952 11088
Yule, Don Yes
dlyule@shaw.ca 30-Jun-2005


Rivers 1950


1954-1969 2004
Dumenko, Clarence Yes
dumenko@telusplanet.net


Yes
ejfoss@hotmail.com

1954-1956 1924
Foss, Jeffrey Yes
jshfoss@hfx.eastlink.ca 06 Nov 2004

1952-1957 1
MacLeod, Alan Yes
amacleo@nucleus.com

1952-1957 1383
MacLeod, Melvyn Yes
mely@telusplanet.net


Rivers 1955


1955-1958 2412
Bath, Linda No

1956-1960 10992
Clairemont, Marguerite Lost
13-Jun-2005

1956-1958 1426
Cruikshank, Fay Yes
deltaf@cyberlink.bc.ca

1957-1960 10987
Jacobson, Linda Banfill Yes
lindabanfill@yahoo.ca 13-Jun-2005

1955-1956 10970
McKenney, Brian Yes
bwmckenney@yahoo.com 03-Mar-2005

1957-1961 3994
Neal, Donna Coen Yes
dcoen2telusplanet.net

1955-1958 2289
Patmore-Went, Collins Yes
Cymry59@shaw.ca 10-Nov-03

1955-1958 2290
Patmore-Went, Wyndham No
jwyndham@telusplanet.n

1956-1966 4110
Tosky, Daniel Yes
daniel_tosky@yahoo.ca 02 Jun 2004

1955-1958 2345
Woodman, Connie No


Rivers 1960


1964-1965 10842
Anderson, James (Jim) Yes
janderson004@sympatico.ca 19 Jul 2004

1963-1966 10715
Brown, Amber Winslade Yes
bubwin@mts.net 20 May 2004

1964-1969 7323
Couture, Andre Yes
andre.couture@hrdc-drhc.gc.ca 02-Jul-2005

1965-1969 7324
Couture, Cathy Yes
kysc@ev1.net 02-Jul-2005

1964-1969 7319
Couture, Daniel Yes
couturedp@sympatico.ca 02-Jul-2005

1964-1969 7321
Couture, Pierre-Paul Yes
02-Jul-2005

1967-1969 7325
Couture, Selena Yes
selena.couture@yahoo.ca 02-Jul-2005

1964-1969 7322
Couture, Steve Yes
scouture@county.oxford.on.ca 02-Jul-2005

1964-1969 7320
Couture, Tony Yes
tcouturedp@upei.ca 02-Jul-2005

1962-1964 5271
Crowston, Ken Yes
k.crowston@sk.sympatic

1960-1960 5416
Floyd, Patrick Yes
patrickfloyd@aol.ca

1964-1966 2009
Hill, Peggy No

1961-1963 1804
Hudson, Patrick Yes
hudsonp@navcanada.ca

1961-1964 3533
McKenzie, Steve Yes
steve.mckenzie@attcana

1960-1964 1889
Morro, Susan Lasante Yes
lasante@fox.nstn.ca

1964-1967 1351
Olenick, Patrick Yes
polenick@pearson-colleg

1962-1963 4442
Warzin, Ron Yes
ynotb@home.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 292 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com