Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Rivers
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Rivers 1965


1965-1965 1651
Allingham, Keith Yes
keithfa@gmail.com
21-Feb-2016

1968-1971 1038
Cyr, Richard No 27-Feb-2004

1968-1971 1038
Foy, Sean No 27-Feb-2004

1968-1971 1038
Foy, Bert No 27-Feb-2004

1965-0197 2607
Fraser, Renee Leonard Yes
renee_i_leonard@yahoo.ca 22-Jan-2006

1967-1967 10985
Greer, John Lost
13-Jun-2005

1965-1967 10983
Hector, Bruce Yes
bruce_hector@hotmail.com 13-Jun-2005

1966-1969 7052
Henry, Michael Yes Henry@cogeco.ca
10-Feb-2016

1969-1971 11191
Jensen, Krista Yes
jensen90@hotmail.com 11-Sep-2005

1968-1970 3905
Kerwin, Susie No

1968-1970 3904
Ketcheson, Tim No

1965-1971 3075
Kirk, Yvette Yes
ykirk@escape.ca

1965-1971 3077
Lord, Debbie No

1967-1970 3898
MacDonald, Yes
camacdonald@sprint.ca

1965-1967 11444
MacNaughton, Donna Lost
06-Oct-2003

1969-1969 4896
Miles, Teresa Henry Yes
tmhenry@telusplanet.net

1968-1971 1038
Millington, David Yes
tiptree1@hotmail.com 27-Feb-2004

1965-1971 3078
Paris, Janet No

1965-1967 11440
Tilson, Laura Yes dianechafe@hotmail.com
06-Oct-2003

1968-1970 1738
Wells, Marsha Armishaw Yes
marmishaw@compusmart

1969-1970 3903
Wilkinson, Leslie No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 293 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com