Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Fri 30-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Rockcliffe, Ottawa
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Rockcliffe, Ottawa ????


xxxx-xxxx 11389
Pearson, Tom Yes
tpearson@thebrick.com 16-Jan-2006

xxxx-xxxx 10677
Senechal, Lise Bradley Yes
lisebradley@hotmail.com 02-May-2004

xxxx-xxxx 3580
Smith, Heather Bodanis Yes
hj@shaw.wave.ca


Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1940


1944-1948 5483
Neilly, Wesley Yes
weshorse@yahoo.com


Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1945


1949-1958 6903
Anderson, Ken Yes Ken_Anderson@hotmail.com
29-Jan-2016

1947-1957 210
Charters, Harold Lost
30-Sept-2005

1949-1955 11349
Duggan, John Yes
johnbfb@cablerocket.com 19-Dec-2005

1946-1954 2662
Gibbons, Brian Yes
bjandy@bc.sympatico.ca

1947-1957 11233
Goodrich, Lorraine Lost
30-Sep-2005

1948-1957 4652
Hackett, Edward Yes
hackett@telusplanet.net

1946-1956 11229
Kluey, Barry Yes
bgk448@gmail.com 30-Sep-2005

1948-1956 638
Lawson, William Yes
blpup@shaw.ca 19-Jan-2004

1949-1950 3533
McKenzie, Steve Yes
steve.mckenzie@attcana

1947-1957 11232
Obrian, Marilyn Lost
30-Sept-2005

1949-1953 3309
Rae, Doreen Yes
doreen.rae@senet.com.a

1947-1957 11231
Reimer, Ronald Lost
30-Sept-2005

1947-1951 5020
Teeple, Andy Yes
aandp@ripnet.com 04-Jun-2001

1947-1957 11234
Watson, Maylin Lost
30-Sep-2005

1948-1951 4547
Wood, Albert Yes
rosswood@webtv.net


Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1950


1953-1956 438
Baker, Holly Gordon Yes
holly@island.net

1951-1960 10956
Bates, A, Dale Yes
bates_dale@hotmail.com 11-Mar-2005

1954-1959
Fader, Rick Yes rick.fader@gmail.com
30-Mar-2018

1950-1952 10849
Griffin, Robert A Yes
griffinr@telus.net 20-Jul-2004

1953-1954 4987
Hagans, Tracy Kirkland Yes
kirkland_tracy@hotmail.c

1952-1956 5846
Hunt, Judy Yes
judesparrow@yahoo.com

1954-1962 3377
Jennings, Peggie Thom Yes
Peggieweg@yahoo.com

1954-1958 4678
Lesperance, James Yes
blles@telusplanet.net

1951-1954 4036
Lobb, Carol Nelson Yes
carol.nelson@sympatico.

1952-1955 4037
Lobb, Gerald Yes
lobmeister@msn.com

1953-1953 4035
Lobb, Wendy Ouellette Yes
wogo@reach.net

1953-1954 707
Marshall, Susan Yes mexicosun@hotmail.com
13-Jan-2016

1954-1955 10970
McKenney, Brian Yes
bwmckenney@yahoo.com 03-Mar-2005

1950-1957 1422
Morrison, Donald Yes
dale.morrison@shaw.wav

1951-1958 4909
Parks, Ted Yes
parks_t@jjb.com

1953-1957 974
Seguin, Glen Yes
gseguin@cyberus.ca

1950-1952 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1950-1952 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1954-1960 2361
Wright, Mary-Anne Berg Yes
warren_berg@bc.sympati


Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1955


1959-1963 5672
Aitken, Laverne Martin-Forb Yes
lavernforbes@powersurfr

1955-1962 2865
Bastien, Jimmy No

1957-1960 497
Bauer, Shirley Hearn Yes
bilshir@auracom.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 294 of 393
First Previous Next Last
30-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com