Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Rockcliffe, Ottawa
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1960


1960-1964 10491
Angell, Dolores Pinecone No
AngellPinecone@aol.com 04-Dec-2004

1961-1963 11122
Arnold, Jim Yes
jbarnold@sentex.ca 12-Aug-2005

1960-1963 5394
Aucoin, Annette Yes
AnnetteA@ccmd-ccg.gc.c

1962-1966 3770
Bain, David Yes
david.bain@ca.jdsunph.c

1961-1963 11128
Barclay, Brent Lost
12-Aug-2005

1962-1963 5561
Churchill, Ward Yes
wardchurchill@hotmail.co

1961-1963 11127
Corbett, Bill Lost
12-Aug-2005

1962-1966 4017
Diller, Gordon Yes
g&jdiller@myalberta.com

1964-1968 2472
Doylend, Tom Yes
tom_doylend@bc.sympat

1964-1968 1002
Drew, Nancy Lucas Yes
nancyjanelucas@aol.com 04-Feb-2003

1960-1961 3595
Duff, Andy Yes
andyduff@shaw.ca 09-Jan-2005

1960-1965 11349
Duggan, John Yes
johnbfb@cablerocket.com 19-Dec-2005

1960-1965 1049
Eagan, Anne No

1963-1970 4911
Eastwood, David No

1962-1964 365
Ferster, R Mike Yes
mferster1@shaw.ca 01-May-2004

1962-1965 6114
Fox, Sandy Yes
sandyw@bc1.com

1961-1967 5605
Garvin, Shirley Forrest Yes
sgarvin8@aol.com

1963-1971 1051
Grierson, Bill Yes
prism@worldchat.com 04-Mar-2004

1963-1969 2726
Ingleson, Rick Yes
rick.ingleson@epo.gov.o

1963-1969 11191
Jensen, Krista Yes
jensen90@hotmail.com 11-Sep-2005

1960-1969 10688
Johnson, A Mark Yes
mark.johnson@3web.net 14-Nov-2005

1964-1968 10878
Kervin, John Maurice Yes
mkervin@telus.net 04-Aug-2004

1964-1966 1872
Labelle, Jocelyne Rene Yes
rebelle@sympatico.ca

1963-1971 1026
Leonard, Pat Yes
leonard.pw@forces.gc.ca 15-Mar-2005

1964-1968 2453
McKinnell, Nancy Yes
nancy.mckinnell@ns.sym

1961-1966 7342
Melia, Cathi Yes

1963-1970 4909
Parks, Ted Yes
parks_t@jjb.com

1962-1964 3430
Ratchford, Dan Yes
daniel.ratchford@eds.co

1963-1965 4344
Robinson, Barry No

1960-1962 3381
Ross, Susan No

1960-1964 6193
Schmidt, Deborah Loney Yes
dm170@hotmail.com

1960-1966 1049
Smith, Maureen No 20-Jan-2004

1960-1966 1049
Taylor, Ross No 20-Jan-2004

1960-1965 1049
Tissot, Lynn No 20-Jan-2004

1960-1965 1048
Tissot, Sandy No 20-Jan-2004

1963-1965 4335
Young, Judi Cox Yes
judi.c@home.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 296 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com