Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1965


1966-1969 6903
Anderson, Ken Yes Ken_Anderson@hotmail.com
29-Jan-2016

1965-1971 2281
Bedell, Janice Jacob Yes
jacob@canada.com 09-Mar-2002

1965-1972 2278
Bedell, Dan Yes
bedell@canada.com

1967-1969 11359
Bishop, Donavon (Von) Yes
proudtobecanadianeh@gmail.com 12-Dec-2005

1968-1971 6195
Clements, Nancy No

1966-1969 5962
Erickson, Sandra Hall Yes
shall@idirect.com

1966-1972 5963
Erickson, Brian Yes
brierick@hotmail.com

1968-1971 6198
Fane, Kathy No

1965-1968 2926
Fanset, Teresa Wilson Yes
wilsont@globalserve.net

1967-1969 3615
Haas, Larry No

1965-1969 6223
Hall, Garry No

1967-1971 11097
Johnson, Kaaren Pearce Yes
kaarenontheroof@rogers.com 20-May-2005

1968-1971 6197
Johnson, Sandra No

1966-1969 3970
Lamb, Patti No

1966-1970 7650
Lamb, Paula Knapton Yes
paulaknap@hotmail.com 13-Mar-2003

1968-1971 6199
MacIssac, Anne No

1965-1969 6219
McPherson, Marlene Yes
ronnenbert@home.com

1966-1967 4916
Noble, Suzanne No

1965-1970 11066
Oliver, Fran Gaudet Yes
fran_gaudet@yahoo.com 12-May-2005

1967-169 3613
Reid, John Yes
adjudication@hotmail.co

1967-1971 6193
Schmidt, Deborah Loney Yes
dm170@hotmail.com

1967-1974 2492
Schwindt, Robert Yes
schwindt@main.jetnet.ab.

1969-1975 1131
Thompson, Allen Yes
thompson.ar@forces.gc. 22-Jan-2003

1968-1971 6196
West, Mike No

1966-1976 4917
Williams, David No


Rockcliffe, Ottawa 1970


1973-1976 3969
Atchison, Patricia No

1972-1975 2675
Baker, Darin Yes
horselogger@usa.net

1974-1980 4333
Boadway, Bev Yes
bmoore@interhop.net

1970-1972 1024
Caldwell, Diane Ho Yes
dl_h@telus.net 02-Apr-2003

1974-1977 2138
Cormier, Lisa Yes
mackman785@sympatico

1973-1976 3970
Lamb, Patti No

1970-1977 2773
Ottway, Dave Yes
ottway@psphalifax.ns.ca

1973-1976 2825
Perrier, Brigitte Caskenette Yes
sandy3@telusplanet.net 06-Jul-1999

1974-1977 2776
Reid, Debbie No

1973-1976 3971
Sandy, Brent No

1973-1976 3957
Thomson, Roger No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 297 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com