Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Sea Island, Richmond 1945
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Sea Island, Richmond 1945


1947-1950 10956
Bates, A, Dale Yes
bates_dale@hotmail.com 11-Mar-2005

1947-1950 10928
Cunningham, Diane Yes
dcunningham67@hotmail.com 13-Nov-2004

1947-1950 10849
Griffin, Robert A Yes
griffinr@telus.net 20-Jul-2004

1949-1950 9937
Jamieson, Gord Yes
gjamies1@telusplanet.net 15-May-2004

1949-1950 6026
West, Ronald Yes
streaking-maple@uniserv


Sea Island, Richmond 1950


1952-1957 4098
Bradley, Gail Sneddon Yes
sneddong@lhsc.on.ca

1954-1956 4103
Brooke, No

1954-1957 950
Coombs, Diane Ruggles Yes
natureowl@hotmail.com

1954-1958 4810
Morris, Brooke Yes
jabrookemorris@hotmail.com 03-Jun-2004

1954-1957 10617
Morris, Steven Yes
sl.morris@sympatico.ca 19-Sep-2005

1952-1953 3218
Paul, Tom Yes
tompaul@home.com

1953-1954 1056
Rempel, Rene Johnson Yes
maxie@uniserve.com 12-Mar-2004

1953-1957 11451
Schmuck, Larry Yes lgstephens@sasktel.net
19-Feb-2016

1950-1955 11464
Walker, Linda Yes
linnypuss@gmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1951-1952 9893
Youngash, Alan Yes youngash@sympatico.ca
06-Feb-2003


Sea Island, Richmond 1955


1956-1959 5734
Copland, Susan Palmer Yes
suzieQ_3000@hotmail.co

1955-1962 11111
Dack, Vicky Taylor Yes
victoriat@telus.net 08-Aug-2005

1955-1958 1002
Drew, Nancy Lucas Yes
nancyjanelucas@aol.com 04-Feb-2003

1958-1961 1908
Elliott, Lance Yes
elliott2@oxford.net

1958-1961 2258
Huffman, Joan No

1957-1961 2256
Jenkins, Judi Yes
judi_jenkins@bc.sympati

1959-1961 11115
Mignault, Brian Lost
08-Aug-2005

1959-1964 1021
Taylor, Michael Yes
m&ktaylor@telus.net 23-Mar-2003

1956-1957 4102
Tisdale, Elizabeth No


Sea Island, Richmond 1960


1961-1963 4956
Bateman, G Yes
gsbateman@home.com

1960-1963 2376
Pearson, Diana Gillies Yes
diana_gillies@bc.sympati

1963-1965 2375
Pearson, Dora Chartier Yes
dangerous@telus.net 10-Jun-2005

1962-1964 3263
Port, Dannie Yes
dan_cyka@hotmail.com 17-Mar-2005

1960-1962 11114
Power, Irene Lost
08-Aug-2005

1962-1963 1521
Smith, Debby Newell Yes
mnewell@ibm.net


Sea Island, Richmond 1970


1970-1973 2239
Buss, Robert Yes
rbuss@westower.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 306 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com