Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Bagotville 1965
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Bagotville 1965


1966-1969 5394
Aucoin, Annette Yes
AnnetteA@ccmd-ccg.gc.c

1969-1975 423
Bagnell, Patti Gillman No
wpgillman@cogeco.ca 18-Feb-2003

1969-1975 3886
Bagnell, Bobby No

1966-1971 4956
Bateman, G Yes
gsbateman@home.com

1966-1970 11170
Bateman, Scott Lost
06-Sep-2005

1968-1972 10720
Begin, John Yes
jean@thunderbay.com 29-May-2004

1967-1971 1034
Beresford, Jamie Yes
jimbe9@shaw.ca 10-Dec-2003

1969-1971 5535
Braun, Pierre Yes
p_tbraun@accesscable.n

1969-1972 5613
Brown, Kim No

1969-1972 4861
Brown, Geoffrey Yes
bluemoon1@sprint.ca

1966-1970 2367
Brownrig, Elaine No

1969-1972 7660
Burke, Collen No 10-Sep-2002

1969-1971 10806
Casgrain, Danny Lost
23-Jun-2004

1969-1976 1023
Charboneau, Bob No 29-Mar-2003

1969-1975 268
Cotter, Patrick Yes
dca@direct.ca

1969-1974 7323
Couture, Andre Yes
andre.couture@hrdc-drhc.gc.ca 02-Jul-2005

1969-1974 7324
Couture, Cathy Yes
kysc@ev1.net 02-Jul-2005

1969-1974 7319
Couture, Daniel Yes
couturedp@sympatico.ca 02-Jul-2005

1969-1974 7321
Couture, Pierre-Paul Yes
02-Jul-2005

1969-1974 7325
Couture, Selena Yes
selena.couture@yahoo.ca 02-Jul-2005

1969-1974 7322
Couture, Steve Yes
scouture@county.oxford.on.ca 02-Jul-2005

1969-1974 7320
Couture, Tony Yes
tcouture@upei.ca 02-Jul-2005

1965-1970 3351
Crawford, Gary Yes
gecraw@escape.ca

1969-1973 5823
Dansereau, Therese No

1969-1972 7659
Dare, David No 10-Sep-2002

1969-1976 1023
Dorion, Sylvie No 29-Mar-2003

1969-1976 1022
Dorval, Francine Pennell Yes
cine1962@hotmail.com 29-Mar-2003

1966-1970 2370
Easton, Sheena No

1966-1970 10808
Francouer, Johanne Lost
23-Jun-2004

1965-1965 1012
Fripp, Christine Yes
christinedotcom@hotmail 23-Feb-2003

1969-1977 5288
Gagne, Irene Earl Yes
iearl@maritimelife.ca

1969-1971 394
Gagnon, Debra Yes

1965-1967 2041
Harrington, Stephen Yes
s_d_harr@kingston.net

1965-1968 2044
Harrington, Kevin Yes
kgharrington@home.com

1966-1970 2365
Hester, Don No

1966-1970 2366
Hester, Susan No

1966-1970 2369
John, John No

1968-1972 10807
Ladouceur, Dianne Lost
23-Jun-2004

1966-1970 11173
Latulipe, John Lost
06-Sep-2005

1969-1974 5171
MacDonald, Scott No

1966-1970 11171
Marcoux, Linda Lost
06-Sep-2005

1968-1975 10846
Maurice, Richard Yes
richard.maurice@bell.ca 19-Jul-2004

1966-1968 10805
McMackin, Caroll Lost
23-Jun-2004

1967-1971 10924
Muir, Donna Foulds Yes
donnafoulds@hotmail.com 03-Sep-2004

1967-1968 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 02-May-2004

1967-1971 10738
Pike, Stephen Yes
spike425410@hotmail.com 02-Jun-2004

1969-1974 5163
Pilon, Lorraine Yes
JL.Pilon@3web.net

1966-1974 10801
Plante, Bernard Yes
plantebern@sympatico.ca 23-Jun-2004

1969-1974 5818
Poisson, Elizabeth Yes
ejpoisson@home.com

1966-1970 2397
Pratt, Chuck Yes
pratt.cs@nf.sympatico.c

1966-1970 11172
Richard, Prior Lost
06-Sep-2005

1969-1973 5172
Roberge, Dion No

1966-1969 11037
Robillard, Angele Yes
angele.robillard@sympatico.ca 17-Mar-2005

1965-1970 11041
Robillard, Joseph Yes
josephrob@rogers.com 06-Sep-2005

1965-1967 5062
Sheppard, Georgina Yes
georgie.sheppard@ns.sympatico.ca 13-Nov-2005

1965-1973 2571
Speiser, Michael Yes
mspeiser@ns.sympatico.

1969-1976 1047
St Pierre, Marc Yes
mjstpierre59@hotmail.co 16-Dec-2003

1969-1977 1046
St Pierre, Denis Yes
dstpierr@istar.ca 06-Dec-2003

1966-1970 2368
Taylor, Cindy No

1965-1966 9958
Thompson, Glen Yes
gmthom6@shaw.ca 05-Nov-2004

1969-1972 1160
Tremblay, Denis Yes
deniswanda@videotron.c 10-Sep-2002

1966-1969 3462
Weldon, Robert Yes

1966-1970 2361
Wright, Mary-Anne Berg Yes
warren_berg@bc.sympati

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 31 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com