Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Shearwater, NS 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Shearwater, NS 1955


1959-1970 2236
Beazley, Yes
cj.c@bc.sympatico.ca


Shearwater, NS 1960


1961-1973 4801
MacLellan, Sean Yes
onair@cjls.com

1960-1962 4186
McNutt, April Dudek Yes
a.dudek@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1964-1967 2870
Michaud, Denise Yes
MICHAUD.DENISE@roya

1961-1964 1131
Thompson, Allen Yes
thompson.ar@forces.gc. 22-Jan-2003


Shearwater, NS 1965


1967-1982 4836
Barwell, John Yes
barwell@ionline.net

1967-1970 2238
Beazley, Erin Yes
ebeazley@delta-group.co

1966-1974 384
Carruthers, Krista Fraser Yes
frasers@muskoka.net

1968-1978 1731
Cormier, Kip Yes
senator@sprint.ca

1968-1972 2349
Courville, Rob Yes
helen_gauthier@bc.symp

1965-1971 3540
Dine, Micheal Yes
mdine@storm.ca

1966-1978 2893
Eaton, Andrew No

1969-1973 2480
Geddes, Daniel Yes
dementia@mb.sympatico

1969-1974 2525
Gray, Victoria Fitzpatrick Yes
fitzp@pathcom.com

1966-1978 2891
Wight, Lynell Yes
lynell.wight@crc.ca

1966-1978 3633
Wight, Lisa Yes
lisa.mcwilliam@crc.ca


Shearwater, NS 1970


1970-1973 9924
Adams, Paul Yes
paul.adams@sympatico.ca 22-Jun-2004

1970-1974 2269
Amesbury, Ken Yes
Kenrn20@hotmail.com

1970-1974 2607
Fraser, Renee Leonard Yes
renee_i_leonard@yahoo.ca 22-Jan-2006

1973-1977 6184
Iwaskow, Holly No

1971-1973 3856
Johnson, Jim No

1974-1975 1791
Jones, Patti Dorie Yes
islander@escape.ca

1970-1974 1585
Lougheed, Denise No

1970-1974 1588
Lougheed, Robert No

1970-1974 1586
Lougheed, David No

1970-1974 1587
Lougheed, Tammy No

1973-1977 6179
Richard, Rosella Laroche Yes
gelaroche@home.com

1974-1984 3456
Sakalauskas, John Yes
jkgs@yahoo.com

1970-1972 10834
Short, Bill Yes
bsjshort@mts.net 19-Jul-2004

1971-1974 3850
Vance, Vicki Yes

1973-1975 3401
Wolfe-Milner, Yes
wolfemilner@hotmail.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 311 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com