Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Shearwater, NS 1975
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Shearwater, NS 1975


1978-1982 4943
Amos, Brian Yes
bafataz@ns.sympatico.c

1977-1981 10663
Connors, Kathy Gallant Yes
klgallant@pei.sympatico.ca 02-May-2004

1977-1982 2349
Courville, Rob Yes
helen_gauthier@bc.symp

1979-1984 2015
Cox, John No

1978-1978 10671
Davies, Robin Lost
02-May-2004

1977-2000 5288
Gagne, Irene Earl Yes
iearl@maritimelife.ca

1979-1982 2052
Hines, Michael Yes
Michael.Hines@sympatic

1977-1980 1878
Lang, Deanna Yes
Deannalang@hotmail.com

1978-1985 5134
MacPherson, Liza Yes
lizamacp@yahoo.com

1979-1985 5135
MacPherson, Greg Yes
gmacpher@telusplanet.ne

1977-1978 10672
Mann, Heather Lost
02-May-2004

1978-1978 10670
Ouellette, Tina Lost
02-May-2004

1979-1983 3449
Poff, Karen Warmerdam Yes
rwarmerdam@shaw.ca 13-Sep-2004

1976-1982 1495
Trenholm, Bob Yes
btrenholm@sangacorp.co

1978-1978 10669
Waterhouse, Monica Lost
02-May-2004

1975-1981 4732
Wuhlar, Jennifer Yes
jwuhlar@yahoo.com


Shearwater, NS 1980


1980-1983 3454
Corbett, Jackie No

1980-1983 3455
Hooper, Tammy No

1984-1989 6004
Laporte, Tracy Marcotullio Yes
tracy111@hotmail.com

1984-1989 4610
Roy, Deb Sutton Yes
whiteraven3@excite.com

1981-1983 5943
Rutledge, Kim Culleton Yes
concull@ns.sympatico.ca

1983-1985 10895
Smith, Brian K Yes
brian@hfx.eastlink.ca 05-Aug-2004

1984-1988 1842
Tremblett, Andrea Alexander Yes
jefft@wiznet.ca


Shearwater, NS 1985


1986-1988 1771
Armsworthy, Scott Yes
blackhawks@mb.sympati

1986-1988 5910
Beers, Tanya Yes
tbeers6@hotmail.com

1986-1986 5915
Blackburn, Bud Yes
gregodis@hotmail.com

1989-1997 5929
Byers, Ashley Byers-hack Yes
kbyers@sympatico.ca

1988-1998 2183
Ferris, Vicki Yes
vdawes@ns.sympatico.c

1987-1991 11254
Hodgins, Cindy Yes
cindy.hodgins@sympatico.ca 13-Oct-2005

1986-1988 5914
McCarthy, Trevor No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 312 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com