Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Sioux Lookout 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Sioux Lookout 1960


1962-1962 3891
Hewitson, John Yes
hewitson@dryden.net

1964-1968 3918
Mitchell, James Yes
mitchellcj@sk.sympatico

1961-1967 3049
Venables, Brian Yes
bc.venables@ns.sympati

1964-1966 2888
Walsh, Jim Yes
jimywalsh@hotmail.com 27-Dec-02

1964-1967 1738
Wells, Marsha Armishaw Yes
marmishaw@compusmart


Sioux Lookout 1965


1966-1966 2555
Branchard, Robyn Bresowar Yes
MBRESOWAR@sprint.ca

1969-1973 2718
Carter, David Yes
carterd@granite.mb.ca

1969-1974 2720
Carter, Diana Alexander Yes
alexes@mars.ark.com

1966-1970 1008
Hubel, Karen Campbell Yes
dwhite126@cogeco.ca 15-Feb-03

1965-1968 3920
Mitchell, Cheryl Ellis Yes
cherylellis@shaw.ca 12 Sep 2004


Sioux Lookout 1970


1972-1974 5430
Baginski, Lori Guggenmos Yes
fragrant-flower@home.co

1972-1975 5012
Cameron, Bruce No

1972-1975 5013
Cameron, Jeanette No

1972-1975 5007
Coil, Dianna No

1972-1975 5011
Huhta, Chris No

1974-1974 5972
MacCalden, Debi Godin Yes
dgodin@flemingc.on.ca

1972-1975 5002
MacKenzie, John Yes
mackandme@sympatico.ca 17-April-2005

1971-1973 2668
Martell, Ann Yes
amartell@mediom.qc.ca

1972-1975 5006
Neil, Greg No

1972-1975 5005
Neil, Jeff No

1971-1978 5293
Stevens, Janet Farmer Yes
mapleflag5@hotmail.com

1971-1978 5297
Undesworth, Scott No


Sioux Lookout 1975


1976-1978 3809
Arsenault, Roger Yes

1975-1979 1935
Powley, Beth Yes
beth.powley@ns.hrdc-drc


Sioux Lookout 1980


1980-1981 5346
Thompson, Dave Yes
afcent@sympatico.ca 28 Dec 2004

1983-1985 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 316 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com