Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Mon 02-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





St Hubert
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



St Hubert ????


xxxx-xxxx 1029
Doiron, Kathy Driscoll Yes
kathym_driscoll@hotmail 24-Apr-03

xxxx-xxxx 2263
Hayes, Farley Yes
farleyhayes@hotmail.co

xxxx-xxxx 545
Hudson, Les Yes
Les_Hudson@bc.sympati

xxxx-xxxx 3083
Lange, Jim Yes
jmlange@hotmail.com

xxxx-xxxx 11360
Rattee, William (Bill) Yes
brattee@shaw.ca 31-Dec-2005

xxxx-xxxx 5772
Ricketts, Ian Yes
mrmusic99@cogeco.ca 01-Sep-2005


St Hubert 1945


1949-1949 1037
Lorenz, Roseanne Benson Yes
glowing_rose87@hotmail.com 06-Feb-2016


St Hubert 1950


1954-1956 1052
Campbell, Christina Kammerer Yes
camkam4@juno.com 01-Mar-04

1954-1955
Crozier, Sandra Yes
SCrozier-McKee@selfmgmt.com 02-Apr-2018

1953-1954 10928
Cunningham, Diane Yes
dcunningham67@hotmail.com 13 Nov 2004

1953-1956 5599
Ferguson, John Yes
bramble@bconnex.net

1953-1956 381
Fortune, Brian Yes
brian.fortune@ns.sympat 27-Mar-03

1951-1952 502
Henley, Scott Yes
henley@islandnet.com 18-Feb-03

1954-1954 4783
Hesketh, Glen Yes
rhhesketh@webtv.net

1954-1955 10765
Howarth, Joyce Lucas Yes
joycelucas@yahoo.ca 13 Jun 2004

1953-1958 10878
Kervin, John Maurice Yes
mkervin@telus.net 04 Aug 2004

1953-1956 1008
Lowry, Stephen Yes
srlcomputing@sympatico 15-Feb-03

1954-1957 3465
Olson, Sylvia Byers Yes
rsbyers@hotmail.com

1950-1955 6596
Pakenham, Christine Gullickson Yes
christine_gullickson@hotmail.com 20-Oct-2005

1954-1959 11483
Peard, Douglas Yes
unknownrummy@hotmail.com 21-Jun-2003

1954-1965 10963
Richard, Gilles Yes
Gilles.Richard@primus.ca 13-Mar-2005

1953-1956 5809
Ringlet, Michel Yes
mringlet@hotmail.com

1951-1959 2906
Roy, Michael Yes
spitfire@travel-net.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 320 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com