Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





St Hubert
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



St Hubert 1955-1959


1956-1956 1800
, No

1956-1956 1680
Bartlett, Gerry Yes
gbart@nbnet.nb.ca

1956-1961 4675
Birnie, Linda Higgs Yes
lmhiggs@home.com

1956-1960 5925
Bowlby, Gary Yes
gbowlby@magi.com

1958-1962 2499
Brennan, Carl No

1956-1961 5549
Brewer, John Yes
john.brewer@gov.ab.ca

1955-1959 2898
Brow, Arthur Yes
tbrow@supercity.ns.ca

1958-1960 2196
Cameron, Mike Yes
mcameron@adan.kingsto

1957-1960 4959
Cloutier, Eddie Yes
ed.cloutier@canadianbear

1956-1956 2435
Cuthbert, Patrick Yes
kcirtap@planet.eon.net

1957-1958 10622
Eburn, Shelley Yes
shelleyr@millmaine.com.au 29 Apr 2004

1956-1958 10944
Fox, Lynn Yes
wanderingfox@email.com 26-Feb-2005

1959-1963 6515
Fraser, Warde Yes
wfraser@bershire.ca

1957-1961 3717
Hannan, Patricia Kvill Yes
pkvill@compusmart.ab.c 07-Dec-02

1956-1959 3164
Hewitt, Stephen Yes
wpjetlab@escape.ca

1956-1958 3624
Houston, Roseanne No

1956-1959 11150
Kennedy, Glen Yes
gmkennedy@sympatico.ca 26-Aug-2005

1959-1960 3082
Lange, Gord Yes
gord.lange@sympatico.c

1960-1964 2500
MacDonald, Bill Yes 08-Apr-2001

1959-1963 709
Martineau, Denise Yes

1955-1957 11263
Mann, Bruce Yes
brucewmann@hotmail.com 26-Oct-2005

1956-1962 5032
McNeil, Ken Yes
trapper@ns.sympatico.ca

1959-1959 4963
Miller, Bobby No

1958-1962 2501
Monroe, Jim No

1956-1957 11110
Nickerson, Lou (Nick) Yes
nick19379@hotmail.com 04-Aug-2005

1959-1961 4885
Northorp, Bernice Gerrard Yes
rosewood@wccweb.com

1959-1961 11445
Owen, Thomas Yes dbmo@telusplanet.net
06-Nov-2003

1959-1966 10801
Plante, Bernard Yes
plantebern@sympatico.ca 23-Jun-2004

1956-1959 11155
Prince, Martin Lost
26-Aug-2005

1955-1959 5471
Reyno, Kathleen Louden Yes
krlouden@magma.ca 08-May-2003

1955-1959 1032
Reyno, Ruth Yes
bedaabin@vianet.ca 08-May-2003

1955-1959 3616
Richardson, Peter Yes
peer@canada.com

1956-1959 5770
Ricketts, Raymond Yes
rrick@intranet.ca 09-Feb-2002

1959-1964 10712
Rideout, Don Yes
donrideout@rogers.com 20-May-2004

1956-1957 11252
Sandilands, Linda Lost
20-Oct-2005

1956-1958 3848
Schram, Paul Yes
paulschram@home.com

1958-1962 2493
Stampe, Bob Yes
stampefolk@bc.sympatic

1955-1960 10941
Wynne, Angie Yes
awynnecook@gmail.com 24-Feb-2005

1958-1967 11088
Yule, Don Yes
dlyule@shaw.ca 30-Jun-2005

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 321 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com