cafba Individual Profiles Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Mon 02-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





St Jean
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



St Jean 1945


1943-1945 10842
Anderson, James (Jim) Yes
janderson004@sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2004


St Jean 1950


1953-1954 11157
Ananny, Wayne Yes
carnwini@shaw.ca 01-Sep-2005

1951-1953 11296
Conlin, Michael Yes
mimoco@shaw.ca 11-Nov-2005

1951-1953 6093
Cooling, James Yes
jcooling@island.net

1954-1955 647
Dupuis, Suzanne Leeson Yes
suzannel@dowco.com 01-Aug-2005

1954-1955 1007
Nichols, Beverley Crosina Yes
beverley.crosina@etel.td 13-Feb-2003

1952-1952 5809
Ringlet, Michel Yes
mringlet@hotmail.com

1950-1955 1227
Smith, David Yes
hooky14@hotmail.com 15-May-2005

1951-1953 11479
Vallieres, Pierre Yes
valpo@videotron.ca 21-Jun-2003


St Jean 1955


1955-1956 10842
Anderson, James (Jim) Yes
janderson004@sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2004

1956-1956 1560
Cameron, Robert Yes
camcal@jetnet.ab.ca

1957-1960 2945
Elieff, Andre Yes
abelieff@atcon.com

1957-1959 5666
Kenny, Chris Yes
cgkenny@shaw.ca 06-Oct-2005

1956-1958 4168
Matheson, Jack Yes
jamatheson3@hotmail.co 23-Feb-2003

1955-1955 11110
Nickerson, Nick (Lou) yes
nick19379@hotmail.com 04-Aug-2005

1956-1958 1521
Smith, Debby Newell Yes
mnewell@ibm.net

1959-1962
Smith, N. Trevor Yes
Ntrevorsmith@gmail 02-Apr-2018

1958-1962 2508
Welton, John Yes
johnboyw@hotmail.com


St Jean 1960


1964-1967 1034
Beresford, Jamie Yes
jimbe9@shaw.ca 10-Dec-2003

1960-1962 2311
Court, Donna Labelle Yes

1963-1971 2183
Ferris, Vicki Yes
vdawes@ns.sympatico.c

1961-1961 3227
Ford, Shirley Spence-Le Yes
mammabear99@yahoo.co

1963-1965 7009
McKenna, Gord Yes
lgpa@shaw.ca 18-Jun-2004

1963-1963 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1961-1963 2822
Perrier, Marie Yes
mperrier@NRCan.gc.ca

1960-1964 1218
Poitras, Roger No

1960-1964 1219
Poitras, Wayne No

1963-1963 5896
Randall, Dennis Yes
fdrrandall@hotmail.com


St Jean 1965


1967-1969 1764
Lavoie, Bob Yes
annenbob@playground.ne

1966-1969 4704
Roussell, Terry Yes
tl@attcanada.net


St Jean 1970


1970-1974 6872
Graszat, Rick Yes
rick_er_2000@yahoo.ca

1970-1972 7084
Lavigne, Danielle Yes

1970-1972 4657
LeBlanc, Tonia Yes
pat.ton@sympatico.ca

1974-1975 3268
Richard, John Yes
jrhd@sprint.ca

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 324 of 393
First Previous Next Last
02-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com