Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Wed 14-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






St John's 1960
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



St John's 1960


1960-xxxx 1458
Barr, Linda Bailet Yes
lbailet@calvin.stemnet.n

1964-1965 11486
Downey, Bill Lost
21-Jun-2003

1964-1966 11487
Novelli, Eddie Lost
21-Jun-2003

1963-1964 11483
Peard, Douglas Yes
unknownrummy@hotmail.com 21-Jun-2003


St John's 1970


1973-1976 973
Scott, Rose Scott-Linco Yes
rsl@canada.com 05-Feb-02

1973-1976 7296
Strong, Mike No 05-Feb-02


St John's 1975


1977-1979 5401
Barr, Glenn Yes
sydneyrulestheroost@gmail.com 14-Mar-2018

1977-1982 1458
Barr, Linda Bailet Yes
lbailet@calvin.stemnet.n


St John's 1980


1981-1984 5097
Crocker, Dion Yes
crocker@accesswave.ca

1983-1986 3359
Gray, Chris Yes
gray_c7@hotmail.com


St John's 1985


1987-1988 5374
Marlow, Dan Yes
dmarlow@telusplanet.net


St John's 1990


1993-1997 2881
MacDougall, Southern Yes
southern@mb.sympatico.

1991-1994 1050
Pleau, Andy Yes
apleau@rogers.com 08-Mar-04

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 326 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com