Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






St Margarets
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



St Margarets


xxxx-xxxx 1035
Caissie, Robert Yes
robertcaissie@canada.co 21-Oct-2003

xxxx-xxxx 4882
Firlotte, Greg Yes
greg.firlotte@ag.bc.gov.


St Margarets 1955


1957-1960 11013
Finnigan, Irene Richard Yes
irene.richard@primus.ca 16-Jun-2005

1958-1960 5021
Maule, Charles Yes
maule@engr.usask.ca

1957-1961 11258
McElroy, Gil Yes
gmcelroy@eagle.ca 26-Oct-2005

1959-1963 6074
Metcalf, Betty Blyth Yes
Betty_Blyth@telus.net

1959-1962 10680
Murphy, Gordon Yes
saunders159@hotmail.com 29-Feb-2016

1959-1960 11110
Nickerson, Nick (Lou) yes
nick19379@hotmail.com 04-Aug-2005


St Margarets 1960


1961-1964 705
Austman, Pamela Marshall Yes
paustman@home.com

1962-1965 565
Austman, Laurel Johnson Yes
laurelaustman@hotmail.c

1960-1964 1009
Berthelet, Bob Yes
info@cfpa.ca 15-Feb-2003

1961-1963 3425
Berthiaume, Holmer Yes
the.berthiaumes@sympat 26-Jun-2001

1963-1966 3338
Campbell, Bert Yes
navigator1@eastlink.ca 28-Sep-2003

1963-1964 2738
Clark, Sally Yes
sam1@nb.sympatico.ca

1963-1965 4878
Despault, Peter Yes
jp.despault@sympatico.c

1962-1964 5883
Ingram, Russ Yes
russ.ingram@ns.sympati

1964-1965 2560
Linklater, Cheryl Olsen Yes
kolsen@axion.net

1960-1963 6138
McCauley, Rhonda Dingman Yes
rhondita@msn.com 27-Apr-2003

1962-xxxx 3420
Moors, Kathleen Yes

1960-1962 3218
Paul, Tom Yes
tompaul@home.com

1962-1965 4064
Xavier, Jules Yes
julestassja@hotmail.com

1962-1965 4065
Xavier, Jane Yes
jxavier@nanaimo.ark.co

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 327 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com