Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Summerside
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Summerside ????


xxxx-xxxx 2841
Atkinson, Alfred Yes
al@atkinson.ca

xxxx-xxxx 11215
Cole, Dawn Hall Yes
dawn.hall@shaw.ca 09-Jun-2005

xxxx-xxxx 3538
Roesch, Kim Crawford Yes
pkc@writeme.com

xxxx-xxxx 2159
Rogers, William Yes
wrogers@ns.sympatico.c


Summerside 1945


1949-1951 6093
Cooling, James Yes
jcooling@island.net


Summerside 1950


1953-1955 1051
Leonard, John No 08-Mar-2004

1951-1953 1008
Lowry, Stephen Yes
srlcomputing@sympatico 15-Feb-2003

1954-1959 4186
McNutt, April Dudek Yes
a.dudek@sympatico.ca 29-May-2004

1953-1953 10967
Nicks, Don Yes
don.nicks@shaw.ca 15-Mar-2005

1953-1964 1050
Pleau, Andy Yes
apleau@rogers.com 08-Mar-2004

1953-1955 1032
Redden, Linda Henry Yes
sailor@ns.sympatico.ca

1950-1952 5809
Ringlet, Michel Yes
mringlet@hotmail.com

1954-1957 4815
Ryan, Lynn Amiro Yes
lamiro@accesswave.ca 30-Apr-2005

1954-0960 6854
Savelle, James Yes
james.savelle@sympatic 18-May-2003


Summerside 1955


1958-1964 5478
Beeching, Jane No

1956-1962 1770
Brow, Charles Yes
c-brow@home.com

1959-1962 1769
Brow, Sandra Thiessen Yes
tsun@autobahn.mb.ca

1955-1959 2464
Caldecott, Barry No

1955-1965 1051
Campbell, Bill No 08-Mar-2004

1959-1962 7319
Couture, Daniel Yes
couturedp@sympatico.ca 02-Jul-2005

1957-1958 3586
Crouch, Rick Yes
richardj@yahoo.com

1958-1962 1848
Ellis, Ross No

1958-1962 1854
Finnan, Jacqueline No

1955-1960 2727
Lunn, Stephen Yes
slunn@ns.sympatico.ca

1957-1959 2668
Martell, Ann Yes
amartell@mediom.qc.ca

1958-1964 5473
Matheson, Malcolm Yes
aaf123@nb.sympatico.ca

1956-1958 2830
O'Malley, Randall Yes
omalfam@ns.sympatico.

1956-1962 2016
Orr, Robbie No

1958-1962 1850
Quinn, Joe No

1958-1964 5477
Quinn, Nina Yes

1959-1966 6179
Richard, Rosella Laroche Yes
gelaroche@home.com

1955-1958 2784
Rooke, Janyce Thompson Yes
jthompso@mars.ark.com

1958-1962 1849
Rule, Ted No

1954-1957 4815
Ryan, Lynn Yes
lamiro@accesswave.ca 30-Apr-2005

1958-1962 1852
Semple, Ted No

1955-1959 1039
Sullivan, Richard Yes
richard@sullivan.cc 22-Feb-2004

1958-1962 1846
Swartz, James Yes
warriors of the 22-Jun-2002

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 334 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com