Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 27-Jun-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Summerside
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Summerside 1965


1965-1973 1005
Arnold, Joey Yes
jossjee@shaw.ca 09-Feb-2003

1969-1972 6072
Bendell, Kenneth Yes
cosmo_02@incentre.net

1965-1966 4333
Boadway, Bev Yes
bmoore@interhop.net

1968-1971 1029
Bourdon, Buzz Yes
bbourdon66@hotmail.com 23-Apr-2003

1968-1970 2623
Bourgeau, Barrie No

1966-1975 2037
Dewar, Rhonda Graham Yes
rhonda.graham@ns.sympatico.ca

1967-1971 6492
Greenan, Barbara Verkuylen Yes
verkub@telus.net

1969-1972 7052
Henry, Michael Yes Henry@cogeco.ca 10-Feb-2016

1965-1968 5186
Hollman, Kim Seguin Yes
kim.seguin@rogers.com 21-Feb-2005

1968-1972 1938
King, Gordon Yes
gking@sk.sympatico.ca

1966-1970 3827
McClain, Gordon Yes
mcclain1@telusplanet.net

1965-1978 2622
McReady, Rick No

1965-1967 3882
O'Neil, Patti Brown Yes
canada_crew1@hotmail.c 10-Jun-2001

1968-1977 3224
Rice, Tim Yes
timdeb@glinx.com

1969-1974 3268
Richard, John Yes
jrhd@sprint.ca

1967-1971 4385
Smith, Don Yes
dsmith@efni.com

1965-1972 11457
Spurrell, Michael Yes mic.spurrell@gmail.com
27-Jun-2018

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 336 of 393
First Previous Next Last
27-Jun-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com