Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 08-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Summerside 1970
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Summerside 1970


1970-1975 1771
Armsworthy, Scott Yes
blackhawks@mb.sympati

1974-1985 11087
Bruce, Michele Yes
micheleannbruce@yahoo.com 21-May-2005

1970-1974 9953
Campbell, Stephen Yes
scamp@ece.uvic.ca 09-Apr-03

1970-xxxx 1893
Carson, Theresa Temlett Yes
David_Temlett@bc.symp

1974-1974 1896
Cormier, Terry No

1971-1976 2912
Gagne, Mike No

1974-1974 1899
Gallant, Darlene No

1971-1974 1867
Krahn, Lorraine Yes
lorrainekrahn@shaw.ca 04-Apr-04

1971-1976 1868
Krahn, Susan Yes
Susan.Krahn@NBPCD.co

1971-1974 10695
Lloyd, W Dennis Yes
algonquincollege.com 14 May 2004

1974-1977 1785
MacNeill, Donna Clarke Yes
Donnalee@mail.reach.net

1972-1978 6006
Moody, Tina Millican Yes
moody_tina@hotmail.com

1974-1980 4701
Morrow, Lori Gordon Yes
lmorrow@sprint.ca

1970-1971 2785
Rooke, David Yes
dave-michele.rooke@sy

1970-1980 2784
Rooke, Janyce Thompson Yes
jthompso@mars.ark.com

1974-1974 1897
Ross, Blair No

1972-1974 398
Skaalen, Jane Gamble Yes
jane.gamble@pei.sympati

1972-1975 1670
St Pierre, Gisele Whittaker Yes
whittakerg@smtp.gc.ca

1974-1981 1842
Tremblett, Andrea Alexander Yes
jefft@wiznet.ca

1970-1973 3826
Turcotte, Theresa Daniels Yes
tcsdan@shaw.ca 22-Mar-02

1970-1978 5501
Webster, Darlene Yes
dwebby@sympatico.ca

1974-1974 1898
Whitlock, Rob No

1973-1977 5765
Zinck, Darrell Yes
Zinck.DW@forces.gc.ca 12 Sep 2004


Summerside 1975


1975-1976 5822
Briere, Andree Lost
20 Jul 2004

1975-1981 197
Carr, James Yes
carrj@nortelnetworks.co

1978-2001 6117
Cheverie, Kathy Gallant Yes
pkjrm@pei.sympatico.ca

1977-1981 1731
Cormier, Kip Yes
senator@sprint.ca

1978-1981 5097
Crocker, Dion Yes
crocker@accesswave.ca

1978-1982 2213
Dale, Perry Yes
pdale@glinx.com

1976-1980 10999
Dean, Stephen Yes
swdean@telusplanet.net 14-Apr-2005

1977-1978 5502
Duncan, Tenia No

1977-1980 6151
Gathercole, Kristi Horne Yes
kchorne@telusplanet.net

1977-1984 5843
Gauthier, Lisa Yes
LisaGauthier@Mynd.com

1978-1981 6126
Hunter, Wanda No

1977-1978 5503
Hussey, Joy No

1975-1982 10745
Mawhinney, Angie Yes
demcar@pei.sympatico.ca 09 Jun 2004

1977-1978 5504
Milward, Bruce No

1976-1979 9923
Moberly, Jon Yes
jmoberly@canoemail.com 23 Nov 2004

1977-1982 11488
Roy, Ron Yes
ontarioroys@bell.net 07-Mar-2016

1975-1978 6237
Scott, Janice Lost
20 Jul 2004

1976-1978 4059
St-Pierre, Dave Yes
dst.pierre@archives.ca

1975-1980 2924
Thompson, Sarah Yes
jershra@home.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 337 of 389
First Previous Next Last
08-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com