Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Sydney 1950
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Sydney 1950


1953-1955 3065
Corscadden, Larry Yes
galancor@nbnet.nb.ca

1953-1957 3532
Garland, Patti Simms Yes
simmsp@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


Sydney 1955


1957-1957 3544
Barnes, Tom No

1959-1962 4469
Cannings, Mike No

1957-1961 10708
Doyle, Sharon Falconer Yes
sully5@shaw.ca 20 May 2004

1956-1962 4459
Fussell, Mike Yes
michael.fussell@concordi

1957-1961 4462
Fussell, Deirdre Yes
jeff.dee@sympatico.ca

1957-1960 11084
Green, Karen Goyette Yes
kgoyette3417@rogers.com 30-Jun-2005

1956-1958 502
Henley, Scott Yes
henley@islandnet.com 18-Feb-03

1958-1965 7349
McNamara, Carol Guertin Yes
carelann@hotmail.com 03 May 2004


Sydney 1960


1964-1969 2239
Buss, Robert Yes
rbuss@westower.com

1960-1963 3338
Campbell, Bert Yes
navigator1@eastlink.ca 28-Sep-03

1960-1961 2201
Duggan Macdonald, Freeman Yes
ron.freeman@ns.sympati

1963-1965 1033
Eckley, William Yes
wadeckley@hotmail.com 18-May-03

1963-1965 1347
Flynn, Charlie Yes
cflynn@novuscom.net 14 Nov 2004

1964-1969 2245
Pineau, George No

1964-1975 2246
Pineau, Sandra No

1964-1969 2248
Pullen, Sheila No

1962-1964 1011
Rose, Carol Webster Yes
clwwebster@shaw.ca 11-Apr-04

1960-1962 4614
Thomas, Lisa Yes
lisa@scicore.com


Sydney 1965


1968-1970 2673
Campbell, Mary No

1968-1971 5686
Dooley, Dawn Mathews Yes
dedooley@hotmail.com

1966-1969 5590
Faust, Michael Yes
mfaust@shuswap.net

1969-1972 1011
Graham, Susan No 20-Feb-03

1969-1972 1011
Hall, Kelly No 20-Feb-03

1969-1972 1011
Loma, JoAnne No 20-Feb-03

1966-1967 4995
MacDonald, Ron Yes
geek357@hotmail.com

1967-1970 2668
Martell, Ann Yes
amartell@mediom.qc.ca

1965-1968 2244
Martinelli, Rob No

1967-1976 2247
Pullen, Jo Yes
jomarc@accesswave.net

1969-1972 1011
Sproule, Kathleen Carlow Yes
samaleen@shaw.ca 20-Feb-03

1966-1969 5595
Tingley, Marshall No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 339 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com