Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Tue 17-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Toronto
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Toronto


xxxx-xxxx 1007
Nichols, Beverley Crosina Yes
beverley.crosina@etel.td 13-Feb-2003

xxxx-xxxx 3538
Roesch, Kim Crawford Yes
pkc@writeme.com

xxxx-xxxx 2159
Rogers, William Yes
wrogers@ns.sympatico.c


Toronto 1935


1936-1998 1502
Tawney, Royal Yes
rtawney@ibm.net


Toronto 1945


1948-1950 2640
Cassie, Sharron MacMillan Yes

1948-1950
Searle, Traven Yes
traven.searle@iinet.net.au 17-Apr-2018


Toronto 1950


1954-1957 4075
Fuller, Bruce Yes
bruce@seapark.com 29-Jan-2002


Toronto 1955


1956-1957 3586
Crouch, Rick Yes
richardj@yahoo.com

1957-1958 10765
Howarth, Joyce Lucas Yes
joycelucas@yahoo.ca 13-Jun-2004

1958-1961 1631
Kirkpatrick, Douglas Yes
douglas_heather@hotmail

1958-1959 2146
Lupton, Roger Yes
roger.lupton@sympatico.

xxxx-1956 2939
Miller, Debbie Lovegrove Yes
lovegrov@adan.kingston.


Toronto 1960


1961-1962 1726
Hogg, Roberta Bobby Yes
spanish@blazeinet.com

1962-1965 1886
MacDonell, Michael Yes
mike.macdonell@gems6.

1964-1965 398
Skaalen, Jane Gamble Yes
jane.gamble@pei.sympati


Toronto 1965


1965-1967 1748
Jackson, Bruce No

1968-1973 6233
Lawson, Wendy No
02-Apr-2001

1965-1966 1747
McKay, Karmin Yes
Karminat@aol.com

1965-1974 6231
Reader, Donelda Long Yes
edlong@mts.net 02-Apr-2001

1969-1972 398
Skaalen, Jane Gamble Yes
jane.gamble@pei.sympati

1965-1967 1011
Sproule, Kathleen Carlow Yes
samaleen@shaw.ca 20-Feb-2003

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 343 of 393
First Previous Next Last
17-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com