Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Toronto 1970
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Toronto 1970


1974-1976 5430
Baginski, Lori Guggenmos Yes
fragrant-flower@home.co

1974-1976 5435
Elenberger, Peter No

1974-1976 5436
Elenberger, Nancy No

1974-1976 5434
Fessey, Louise No

1970-1972 1750
Foss, Shawn No

1970-1972 1751
Herret, Mike No

1974-1976 5433
Kelly, Michelle No

1974-1975 5009
McIntosh, Mike Yes
mikem@tmmp.ca 24-Feb-2005

1971-1972 1747
McKay, Karmin Yes
Karminat@aol.com

1970-1972 1749
Riley, Shawn No


Toronto 1975


1976-1983 10720
Begin, John Yes
jean@thunderbay.com 29 May 2004

1978-1981 1949
Buckham, Brian Yes
abuckham@attcanada.net

1978-1979 2030
Campbell, Melanie Yes
mcampbel@nrcan.gc.ca

1979-1980 3158
Cooper, Yvonne Yes
ndpao@interlog.com

1975-1981 5440
Hedman, Lorraine Yes
ccaves@cgocable.net

1979-1983 10725
Kennedy, Hugh Lost
29 May 2004

1978-2000 5698
McQuhae, mike Yes
mike.audrey@hwcn.org


Toronto 1980


1984-1989 2879
Collins, Ian Yes
icollins@sprint-canada.co

1984-1990 1008
Lussier, Joanne Lussier-Rin Yes
joanne_ring@hotmail.com 14-Feb-03

1984-1989 3267
Stevens, Grant Yes
grantbrat@hotmail.com


Toronto 1985


1985-xxxx 2878
Collins, Vicki Shipmaker Yes
shipmaker@aol.ca

1985-1986 6151
Gathercole, Kristi Horne Yes
kchorne@telusplanet.net

1988-1991 2784
Rooke, Janyce Thompson Yes
jthompso@mars.ark.com

1988-1991 2924
Thompson, Sarah Yes
jershra@home.com


Toronto 1990


1990-2000 4758
Prezeau, Danny Yes
dprez@sympatico.ca


Toronto 1995


1998-2000 5804
Myles, Heather Fonger Yes
h_fonger@hotmail.com

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 344 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com