Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 22-Apr-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Trenton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton


xxxx-xxxx 2841
Atkinson, Alfred Yes
al@atkinson.ca

xxxx-xxxx 5242
Boesch, Sheila Yes
sherobe@telusplanet.net

xxxx-xxxx 5090
Clark, Robert Yes
doctorbobs@home.com

xxxx-xxxx 5271
Crowston, Ken Yes
k.crowston@sk.sympatic

xxxx-xxxx 24
Dodd, Tracey Ananmalay Yes
traceya@sympatico.ca

xxxx-xxxx
Harper, Jeff Yes
harperjeff01@gmail.com 22-Apr-2018

xxxx-xxxx 1460
Higgins, Ellen Tranter Yes
B&NLeBreton@vegacom.

xxxx-xxxx 11072
Hudon, Richard Yes
wildshad@yahoo.ca 14-May-2005

xxxx-xxxx 3083
Lange, Jim Yes
jmlange@hotmail.com

xxxx-xxxx 10453
Mason, Shirley Bagley Yes
sgbagley@csolve.net 23-Nov-2004

xxxx-xxxx 5634
Mattern, Triva No

xxxx-xxxx 5633
Mattern, Sue No

xxxx-xxxx 1021
Moreau, Roz Yes
swan_feather52@yahoo.c 25-Mar-2003

xxxx-xxxx 5772
Ricketts, Ian Yes
mrmusic99@cogeco.ca 01-Sep-2005

xxxx-xxxx 3538
Roesch, Kim Crawford Yes
pkc@writeme.com

xxxx-xxxx 1913
Sanford, Douglas Yes
sparky@oncomdis.on.ca

xxxx-xxxx 3580
Smith, Heather Bodanis Yes
hj@shaw.wave.ca

xxxx-xxxx 4553
Therien, Lloyd Yes
fort@fortglass.com

xxxx-xxxx 5889
White, Treena Hill Yes
hill2@eagle.ca


Trenton 1945


1945-1951 10842
Anderson, James (Jim) Yes
janderson004@sympatico.ca 19-Jul-2004

1949-1951 10607
Blissett, Keith Lost
22-Apr-2004

1948-1954 124
Bourque, Peter Yes
peterb@vip.sina.com 03-Jun-2004

1946-1951 1029
Christie, Carl Yes
christi2@cc.umanitoba.ca 21-Apr-2003

1949-1951 647
Dupuis, Suzanne Leeson Yes
suzannel@dowco.com 01-Aug-2005

1948-1952 4075
Fuller, Bruce Yes
bruce@seapark.com 29-Jan-2002

1948-1952 4985
Greenhaulgh, Gail Lost
15-Feb-2016

1949-1953 4982
Hornbridge, Robert (Bob) Yes
bmblb@shaw.ca 15-Feb-2016

1948-1949 9937
Jamieson, Gord Yes
gjamies1@telusplanet.net 15-May-2004

1949-1957 1764
Lavoie, Bob Yes
annenbob@playground.ne

1946-1950 1043
Lowry, Marlene Greene Yes
mardale@storm.ca 18-Mar-2004

1949-1952 2146
Lupton, Roger Yes
roger.lupton@sympatico.

1947-1947 5320
Opperman, Murray Yes
murrayopperman@shaw.ca 07-Jun-2004

1947-1951 10594
Richardson, Ted Yes
trichardson5@cogeco.ca 22-Apr-2004

1948-1950 5809
Ringlet, Michel Yes
mringlet@hotmail.com

1946-1949 11294
Truemner, Dave Yes
dtrumener@cyberus.ca 09-Nov-2005

1947-1953 10905
Ward, John Yes
dward@nwonet.net 16-Nov-2004

1947-1955 1020
Willis, Mary Townson Yes
mtownson@sympatico.ca 23-Mar-2003

1949-1953 6043
Wright, Bernie Yes
wrightrb@mb.sympatico. 17-Nov-2002

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 345 of 393
First Previous Next Last
22-Apr-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com