Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Trenton 1950
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1950


1952-1956 2189
Arnold, Gary Yes
garyishome@shaw.ca 13-Jun-2005

1951-1953 497
Bauer, Shirley Hearn Yes
bilshir@auracom.com

1953-1954 2432
Blackmore, Phil Yes
bigp@netbistro.com

1950-1954 3628
Cockburn, Jim Yes
jacockburn@mts.net 03-Jan-2006

1954-1960 1567
Cowtan, Bonnie Greflund Yes
greflund@idirect.com 09-Jun-2004

1951-1953 5576
Dalby, Paul Yes
pdalby@sympatico.ca 11-Apr-2004

1952-1957 1953
Ellis, Lee Yes
linda.lee.ellis@sbcglobal.net 22-Feb-2005

1951-1953 11435
Evans, Charlie Yes charlesevans@kpmg.ca
06-Jun-2003

1954-1962 10689
Gesner, Art Yes
gesner@sympatico.ca 10-May-2004

1952-1956 522
Holtum, Leslie (les) Yes
mholtum@sprint.ca 22-Aug-2005

1951-1953 9937
Jamieson, Gord Yes
gjamies1@telusplanet.net 15 May 2004

1953-1953 9941
Johnstone, William (Bill) Yes
wmjohnstone@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1954-1954 4054
Keegan, Judi Stevenson Yes
jstevenson@sd61.bc.ca

1954-1958 9933
Kelly, Steve Yes
Steve.Kelly@pwgsc.gc.ca 23-Jun-2004

1954-1958 1044
Loverin, Darlene Ramsay Yes
hard_candy28@hotmail.c 15-Dec-2003

1952-1955 1043
Lowry, Marlene Greene Yes
mardale@storm.ca 18-Mar-2004

1950-1954 1886
MacDonell, Michael Yes
mike.macdonell@gems6.

1951-1957 4745
Maitland, David Yes
overhill@magma.ca

1951-1956 1045
Mason, Ron Yes
ronald.mason4@btopenwo 17-Nov-2003

1954-1958 5473
Matheson, Malcolm Yes
aaf123@nb.sympatico.ca

1952-1953 1572
McConvey, Michael Yes
mcconvey@bconnex.net

1953-1958 11091
McCutcheon, Ruthanne Yes
rmcc@execulink.com 01-Jul-2005

1950-1956 10604
McGregor, Heather Lost
22-Apr-2004

1950-1956 10604
McGregor Lost
22-Apr-2004

1954-1962 1517
Moon, Douglas Yes
dmoon@yorku.ca

1951-1957 1032
O'Brien, Robert Yes
blink_of_an_i@msn.com 05-May-2003

1951-1953 5320
Opperman, Murray Yes
murrayopperman@shaw.ca 07-Jun-2004

1951-1957 1032
Paris, Ralph No 05-May-2003

1950-1953 1050
Pleau, Andy Yes
apleau@rogers.com 08-Mar-2004

1950-1953 4317
Quinn, Donna Anderton Yes
mrseh@canada.com

1952-1953 6746
Reny, Lorraine Yes
lorraine.g@sympatico.ca 29-Feb-2016

1954-1954 1837
Richardson, Phillip Yes
rpm@efni.com

1954-1956 5770
Ricketts, Raymond Yes
rrick@intranet.ca 09-Feb-2002

1950-1951 10606
Slemon, Patricia Lost
22-Apr-2004

1950-1953 5586
Smith, Larry Yes
larry.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca

1952-1954 2971
Smith, Robert (Bob) Yes
ve6pig@telusplanet.net 05-Feb-2003

1950-1953 1846
Swartz, James Yes
warriors of the 22-Jun-2002

1952-1955 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

1953-1954 3857
Wainwright, John Yes
wainwrjo@rogers.com

1951-1955 2888
Walsh, Jim Yes
jimywalsh@hotmail.com 27-Dec-2002

1953-1957 6026
West, Ronald Yes
streaking-maple@uniserv

1952-1955 4923
Woolsey, Robert Yes
roberto@ibm.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 346 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com