Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Thu 01-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Trenton 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1955


1955-1960 6038
Allan, John No

1959-1964 11157
Ananny, Wayne Yes
carnwini@shaw.ca 01-Sep-2005

1956-1960 6065
Anderson, Glenn Yes
glenn.anderson@bell.ca

1956-1959 1037
Aver, Scott Yes
saver@telus.net 18-Jan-04

1955-1962 3770
Bain, David Yes
david.bain@ca.jdsunph.c

1955-1965 6040
Banks, David No

1959-1965 5579
Beale, David No

1958-1964 2427
Beaudry, Lise-Anne Yes
lise-anne.beaudry@pwgs

1959-1964 7186
Bergin, Eric (Rick) Yes
rbergin@mts.net 14-Mar-2005

1956-1959 1032
Borton, Leverne Yes
ldatherton@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1955-1972 1002
Bradley, Stephen Yes
travelling_matt1@yahoo.ca 02-Jul-2005

1955-1960 6041
Campbell, Ken No

1959-1969 5854
Canuel, Bob No

1959-1963 6080
Cassidy, Don Yes
dcassidy@nlsd.ab.ca

1955-1960 6034
Chapman, Terry No

1959-1969 5850
Corcoran, Alexis No

1955-1960 6037
Craig, David No

1959-1966 10928
Cunningham, Diane Yes
dcunningham67@hotmail.com 13 Nov 2004

1959-1964 5583
Dack, Ken Yes
kendack@sympatico.ca 13 Jul 2004

1959-1965 5576
Dalby, Paul Yes
pdalby@sympatico.ca 11-Apr-04

1959-1965 5580
Daly, Randy No

1956-1958 1636
Douglas, Brian Yes
bdouglas@sprint.ca

1955-1960 11349
Duggan, John Yes
johnbfb@cablerocket.com 19-Dec-2005

1959-1969 5856
Dyack, Gail No

1958-1962 5874
Elliott, Carol White Yes
the

1955-1960 2926
Fanset, Teresa Wilson Yes
wilsont@globalserve.net

1958-1963 2183
Ferris, Vicki Yes
vdawes@ns.sympatico.c

1958-1959 10653
Finkelstein, Esther Lost
01 May 2004

1959-1964 5584
Gauvreau, Bill No

1959-1965 10822
Gerow, Ken Yes
gerow@uwyo.edu 05 Jul 2004

1956-1958 6872
Graszat, Rick Yes
rick_er_2000@yahoo.ca

1958-1962 5876
Green, Barbara No

1959-1959 1001
Griffin, Thaddeus Yes
T.Griffin@aci.on.ca 03-Feb-03

1958-1959 10651
Hacking, Bill Lost
01 May 2004

1958-1959 10652
Hacking, Carol Lost
01 May 2004

1958-1965 10983
Hector, Bruce Yes
bruce_hector@hotmail.com 13-Jun-2005

1955-1958 6190
Hogan, Liane Lepine Yes
French@cgocable.net

1958-1960 1590
Hogg, Marney Webster Yes
marneyw@shaw.ca

1959-1961 1726
Hogg, Roberta Bobby Yes
spanish@blazeinet.com

1955-1960 6039
Hope, Tom No

1959-1969 5846
Hunt, Judy Yes
judesparrow@yahoo.com

1956-1959 9941
Johnstone, William (Bill) Yes
wmjohnstone@shaw.ca 01-Mar-2016

1955-1960 6035
Jordan, Ray No

1959-1969 5858
Karachen, Brenda No

1955-1957 1431
Keele, Guy No

1956-1961 3546
Kerr, Bill (William) Yes
bill.kerr@rycom.ca

1955-1965 5300
Langlois, Mike Yes
michael.langlois4@symp

1956-1962 638
Lawson, William Yes
blpup@shaw.ca 19-Jan-04

1959-1960 10695
Lloyd, W Dennis Yes
lloydd@algonquincollege.com 14 May 2004

1958-1965 4037
Lobb, Gerald Yes
lobmeister@msn.com

1959-1959 4035
Lobb, Wendy Ouellette Yes
wogo@reach.net

1959-1964 4036
Lobb, Carol Nelson Yes
carol.nelson@sympatico.

1959-1969 5857
Louden, Bonnie No

1955-1960 6036
Lynch, Fred No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 347 of 393
First Previous Next Last
01-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com