Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Trenton 1955
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1955 M-Z


1956-1966 2101
MacKinnon, Karen O'Brien Yes
tjobrien@ns.sympatico.c

1959-1969 5853
MacLeod, Brian No

1959-1963 6209
MacQueen, Ian Yes
imacqueen@accesswave.

1955-1959 6460
Madore, Shaun Yes
shaun1955@hotmail.com

1957-1959 11263
Mann, Bruce Yes
brucewmann@hotmail.com 26-Oct-2005

1959-1969 5851
Mansell, Frankie No

1955-1959 10813
McLean, Bonnie Hakala Yes
bhakala@tbaytel.net 16-Jul-2004

1955-1959 1039
Newman, Jack Yes
jack.newman@sympatico 25-Feb-2004

1959-1969 5852
Nicholl, Ruth No

1957-1960 2376
Pearson, Diana Gillies Yes
diana_gillies@bc.sympati

1956-1957 4038
Peel, Joe Yes
rcmp.grc.odrugs.drogues

1956-1959 2482
Pound, Kathy Yes
ksspound@shaw.ca 10-Feb-2003

1957-1960 2483
Pound, Brian Yes
pound@pei.sympatico.ca 10-Feb-2003

1956-1957 3252
Purcell, Edwina McMaster Yes
mittsy@nb.sympatico.ca 18-Feb-2003

1956-1957 3252
Purcell, Edwina McMaster Yes
mittsy@nb.sympatico.ca 18-Feb-2003

1959-1960 1837
Richardson, Phillip Yes
rpm@efni.com

1959-1969 5855
Romano, John No

1955-1958 4845
Sanderson, Ann Powell Yes
asanderson@home.com

1959-1969 5859
Sarty, Iris No

1959-1965 5184
Saunders, Del Yes
del.saunders@home.com

1959-1964 398
Skaalen, Jane Gamble Yes
jane.gamble@pei.sympati

1959-1964 5586
Smith, Larry Yes
larry.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca

1957-1967 1626
Soucy, Stephen Yes
jhsrd@ccinet.ab.ca

1959-1969 1047
St Pierre, Marc Yes
mjstpierre59@hotmail.co 16-Dec-2003

1955-1958 5020
Teeple, Andy Yes
aandp@ripnet.com 04-Jun-2001

1956-1958 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1956-1958 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1955-1960 6042
Thorburn, Richard No

1958-1963 3563
Turner, John Yes
jtturner@pangea.ca

1955-1958 6750
Wheeler, Steven Lost
16-Jul-2004

1955-1960 6033
Woods, Walter Yes
walt@inforamp.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 348 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com