Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Trenton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1960 - 1964 A-L


1964-1968 15
Alford, John Yes
john_alford@hotmail.com 02-Jan-2004

1963-1963 3440
Allan, Pam Lost
28-Oct-2005

1963-1967 6065
Anderson, Glenn Yes
glenn.anderson@bell.ca

1961-1963 4517
Annis, Gail No

1961-1963 4518
Annis, Dianne No

1961-1963 4519
Annis, Stewart No

1961-1963 4520
Annis, Robin No

1961-1963 4521
Annis, Ralph No

1962-1962 3983
Armstrong, Don Lost
28-Oct-2005

1961-1970 11270
Askett, Bonnie Lessard Yes
pusycat06@hotmail.com 28-Oct-2005

1963-1965 5185
Banks, Donna No

1960-1965 5775
Bauer, Linda No

1963-1964 5578
Bent, Gordon No

1962-1965 5381
Betts, Shari Yes
jrhd@sprint.ca

1962-1965 12
Boutet, Ann Alexander Yes
ann1@fedson.com

1961-1963 162
Budgell, Anne Yes
anne_budgell@nf.sympatioco.ca 22-Jun-2005

1960-1965 5776
Calve, Serge No

1963-1974 3818
Carss, Elizabeth Griffiths Yes
oldgirl@cogeco.ca 29-Feb-2016

1963-1977 3821
Carss, Jacqueline Doucette Yes
jacquiedoucette@home.ca

1963-1966 3819
Carss, Karen Yes
jatica@ripnet.com

1961-1972 3820
Carss, William Yes
wbcarss@rogers.com 11-Mar-2003

1960-19xx 11470
Caveny, Betty Yes
blw44@hotmail.com 01-Mar-2016

1960-1964 5587
Chartier, Jean No

1960-1966 11393
Clarke, Cindy Henderson Yes
eckhenderson@shaw.ca 21-Jan-2006

1961-1977 5104
Cronin, David Yes
mbcoach@hotmail.com

1964-1967 5814
Cunningham, Darryl No

1964-1969 5583
Dack, Ken Yes
kendack@sympatico.ca 13-Jul-2004

1963-1964 5581
Davis, Doug No

1960-1966 11455
Dempster, Bonnie Lost
06-Nov-2003

1962-1978 3274
Dingee, Jean Fitzpatrick Yes
parrican@nfld.com

1962-1978 3274
Dingee, Jean Fitzpatrick Yes
parrican@nfld.com

1962-1969 1022
Dorval, Francine Pennell Yes
cine1962@hotmail.com 29-Mar-2003

1966-1968 2521
Dwyer, Richard Yes
rick.dwyer@ns.sympatic

1962-1968 3227
Ford, Shirley Spence-Le Yes
mammabear99@yahoo.co

1960-1963 1015
Furnell, Sue Dixon Yes
suedendix@shaw.ca 27-Feb-2003

1964-1966 1027
Gentles, Timothy Yes
timwas@home.com

1962-1964 6872
Graszat, Rick Yes
rick_er_2000@yahoo.ca

1964-1967 2302
Halasz, Joe Yes
jhalasz@sprint.ca

1963-1969 1019
Heitbohmer, Heidi Yes
rowantree@cogeco.ca 17-Mar-2003

1960-1965 3164
Hewitt, Stephen Yes
wpjetlab@escape.ca

1962-1966 5630
Hicks, Peter Yes
shadowfx@magma.ca

1961-1962 2067
Hine, Janet Manuel Yes
rjmanuel@ns.sympatico.

1961-1964 5643
Hockley, David Yes
dhockley@home.com

1960-1965 5774
Howard, Charles No

1961-1965 3170
Howith, Michael No

1963-1965 3166
Johnson, Wayne No

1964-1969 9933
Kelly, Steve Yes
Steve.Kelly@pwgsc.gc.ca 23-Jun-2004

1962-1970 1665
King, Adrienne Almey Yes
adkalmey@kos.net

1963-1963 11272
King, Judy Lost
28-Oct-2005

1963-1970 1663
King, Rae McKenna Yes
gmckenna@wwdc.com

1960-1962 6619
LaFortune, Renee Yes
copperwoman@yahoo.co

1960-1965 5833
Lane, Deborah No

1960-1965 2798
Lane, Debbie No

1961-1964 2148
Lane, John No

1961-1962 3082
Lange, Gord Yes
gord.lange@sympatico.c

1960-1966 5857
Lowdon, Bonnie Yes
tandbjackson@shaw.ca 06-Nov-2003

1961-1966 5668
Lund, Tracy Yes
lund@em.agr.ca

1963-1966 2106
Lund, Janice No

1961-1964 2146
Lupton, Roger Yes
roger.lupton@sympatico.

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 349 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com