Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 25-Mar-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Trenton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1960 - 1964 M-Z


1960-1968 5972
MacCalden, Debi Godin Yes
dgodin@flemingc.on.ca

1961-1962 2574
Mason, Cheryl Trueman Yes
btrueman@sk.sympatico.

1963-1977
McClinchey, Jacqueline Yes
bear0797@shaw.ca 17-Mar-2018

1960-1961 2076
McFeely, Brian Yes
mcfeely@pei.sympatico.

1964-1969 3533
McKenzie, Steve Yes
steve.mckenzie@attcana

1963-1965 3167
McLoud, Peter No

1960-1965 5777
McWatters, Linda No

1963-1965 759
Meisner, Susan Yes

1962-1967 9967
Moulton, Gord Yes
cgmoulton@primus.ca 21-Mar-2003

1963-1973 5804
Myles, Heather Fonger Yes
h_fonger@hotmail.com

1963-1965 1039
Newman, Jack Yes
jack.newman@sympatico 25-Feb-2004

1960-1964 10967
Nicks, Don Yes
don.nicks@shaw.ca 15-Mar-2005

1963-1967 2830
O'Malley, Randall Yes
omalfam@ns.sympatico.

1964-1967 5031
O'Neil, Terry No

1962-1966 2108
Patterson, Debbie No

1960-1962 4038
Peel, Joe Yes
rcmp.grc.odrugs.drogues

1964-1967 5030
Peterson, Debbie No

1964-0967 5024
Posyluzny, Lynda McKay Yes
lmck@telus.net

1964-1968
Pultz, Lorne Yes
lhprcaf@telus.net 25-Mar-2018

1964-1974 4479
Rainboth, Patty Kolt Yes

1963-1965 1032
Redden, Linda Henry Yes
sailor@ns.sympatico.ca

1962-1966 10594
Richardson, Ted Yes
trichardson5@cogeco.ca 22-Apr-2004

1960-1965 5770
Ricketts, Raymond Yes
rrick@intranet.ca 09-Feb-2002

1964-1967 5809
Ringlet, Michel Yes
mringlet@hotmail.com

1960-1966 11454
Ryan, Janette Lost
06-Nov-2003

1964-1971 3226
Schacher, Doug Yes
dschacher@hasimons.co

1961-1962 2579
Selby, Lorne No

1963-1966 10703
Shaw, Roger Yes
roger.shaw@rogers.com 18-May-2004

1960-1961 4816
Short, Daniel Yes
CoastDanny@AOL.com

1960-1969 1046
St Pierre, Denis Yes
dstpierr@istar.ca 06-Dec-2003

1961-1962 2544
Sullivan, Kevin Yes
larry_sullivan@bc.sympa

1961-1967 5204
Taggart, Wayne Yes
wtag@eastlink.ca 19-Feb-2016

1960-1965 10893
Taviner, Robin David Yes
rtaviner@cox.net 05 Aug 2004

1963-1965 4439
Taylor, Jeffrey Yes
jtaylor@costaengineers.c

1962-1967 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1962-1967 5427
Teeple, Collette Porter Yes
porterfamily@sympatico.

1962-1968 5020
Teeple, Andy Yes
aandp@ripnet.com 04-Jun-01

1962-1965 3169
Tepol, Gordon No

1962-1965 3168
Tetmar, Eric No

1960-1960 5991
Tingley, Judy No

1960-1960 5990
Tingley, Janet No

1960-1961 1035
Todd, Bo Yes
bo@boco.com

1963-1978 4108
Tosky, Glory Yes

1963-1968 3290
Truscott, Marianne LeBlanc Yes
marianne@uniserve.com

1963-1967 4388
Urquhart, Jim Yes
urquhartjim@hotmail.com

1961-1964 2149
Williams, Rick No

1962-1966 4117
Williams, Fred Yes
figment@canada.com

1963-1964 5582
Wiltshire, Pete No

1960-1968 2361
Wright, Mary-Anne Berg Yes
warren_berg@bc.sympati

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 350 of 393
First Previous Next Last
25-Mar-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com