Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Wed 27-Jun-2018
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Trenton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1965 - 1969


1968-1975 3981
Armstrong, Duncan Yes
duncanarmstrong@hotmai

1969-1972 1037
Aver, Scott Yes
saver@telus.net 18-Jan-2004

1965-1973 4621
Avery, Janet Ireland Yes
fickle62@icqmail.com

1966-1969 3336
Barkley, Kimberley Yes
kbarkley@recorder.ca

1968-1971 5551
Brookfield, Kathryn Yes
kbrookfield@home.com

1967-1971 5614
Brown, Terry No

1967-1971 5613
Brown, Kim No

1967-1971 5611
Brown, Bobbie No

1967-1971 5612
Brown, Patti No

1967-1970 5711
Campbell, Debra No

1968-1969 1030
Campbell, Georgina Jones Yes
vinjones@pacificcoast.n 29-Apr-2003

1965-1967 5815
Caven, Cathy No

1968-1974 5561
Churchill, Ward Yes
wardchurchill@hotmail.co

1965-1975
Clark, Gail Lost
27-Jun-2018

1967-1969 3160
Cooper, Bob Yes
bcooper@london.skyscap

1967-1971 5617
Cox, Lilli No

1965-1970 1664
Dyer, Brenda No

1969-1975 4723
Ewin, Kim Yes
rgoebel@sympatico.ca

1968-1971 1347
Flynn, Charlie Yes
cflynn@novuscom.net 14-Nov-2004

1967-1971 5605
Garvin, Shirley Forrest Yes
sgarvin8@aol.com

1968-1980 1027
Gentles, Timothy Yes
timwas@home.com

1969-1975 6272
Hill, Virginia Redmond Yes
NoelleStar@mts.net 17-Mar-2005

1966-1969 6190
Hogan, Liane Lepine Yes
French@cgocable.net

1969-1974 3046
Hoyt, Pat Crawford No

1965-1967 6012
LeFebvre, Louise No

1969-1970 2262
Maloney, Marvin Yes
maloney.proctor@sympat

1967-1972 1190
Marnault, Claire No
marno@sprint.ca

1965-1965 2574
Mason, Cheryl Trueman Yes
btrueman@sk.sympatico.

1968-1974 4483
McCallum, Colleen No

1966-1971 11201
McConkey, Stuart Yes
alexatod@telus.net 31-May-2005

1968-1974 4485
McDonald, Andrew No

1969-1970 4578
McLeod, Barrie Yes
mcleod@blvl.igs.net

1966-1966 6008
Mitchell, Tom Yes
tmitch@islandnet.com

1967-1970 5710
Moore, Gary Yes
GWMoore@SmithLyons.c

1968-1974 4484
Morgan, Hayward No

1967-1969 1422
Morrison, Donald Yes
dale.morrison@shaw.wav

1967-1975 1456
Morrison, Kim Yes
kcmorris@telusplanet.net

1968-1973 1220
Murphy, Frank No
mmurphy@igs.net

1965-1967 1435
Norton, Wayne Yes
norton@sageserve.com

1969-1969
Nowell, Deb Yes
Debnoe@telus.net 16-Mar-2018

1966-1971 3413
Payette, Judy Cloutier Yes
cloutier5351@home.com

1968-1968 1829
Potter, David Yes
dpotter@cyberus.ca

1966-1980 3430
Ratchford, Dan Yes
daniel.ratchford@eds.co

1965-1967 3613
Reid, John Yes
adjudication@hotmail.co

1965-1967 5026
Robertson, Pat No

1965-1969 6013
Robertson, Barry Yes
barryjrobertson@yahoo.c

1969-1973 5943
Rutledge, Kim Culleton Yes
concull@ns.sympatico.ca

1967-1970 5721
Sanford, Melissa No

1967-1978 5886
Shaer, Dan J Yes
danshaer@thealphaclub.c

1969-1973 1391
Shaw, Norman Yes
NShaw18323@aol.com

1968-1970 1046
Smith, Ken Yes
kenssmith@rogers.com 03-Jan-2004

1969-1973 10893
Taviner, Robin David Yes
rtaviner@cox.net 04-Aug-2004

1967-1973 3458
Thomas, Douglas Yes
thomform@iaw.on.ca

196x-196x 5346
Thompson, Dave Yes
afcent@sympatico.ca 28-Dec-2004

1966-1972 4110
Tosky, Daniel Yes
daniel_tosky@yahoo.ca 02-Jun-2004

1968-1969 2160
Townsend, Steven Yes
stownsend@pei.sympatic

1967-1971 5615
Wales, Debbie No

1967-1971 5616
Wales, Sandra No

1967-1969 2553
Wallace, Bill Yes
William_Wallace@bc.sym

1965-1975
Watson, Annette Yes
a.meech@unb.ca 27-Jun-2018

1968-1974 3303
White, Maralee Milani Yes
anniemilani@hotmail.com

1969-1970 4587
White, Tim No

1969-1974 3304
White, Suzanne Dafoe Yes
dafoes@sympatico.ca

1967-1970 5723
Williams, No

1968-1972 5826
Wood, James Yes
imjamesw@idirect.com

1967-1970 5722
Wynn, Patricia No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 352 of 393
First Previous Next Last
27-Jun-2018
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com