Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Trenton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1970 - 1974 A-L


1970-1973 11157
Ananny, Wayne Yes
carnwini@shaw.ca 01-Sep-2005

1970-1976 3451
Aubrey, Yvette No

1970-1976 3452
Aubrey, Michelle No

1972-1973 5910
Beers, Tanya Yes
tbeers6@hotmail.com

1970-1981 5860
Brunskill, Mary Heisler Yes
heislerfamily@sympatico.ca

1970-1984 1744
Burnham, R Yes
r-ken-burnham@msn.com

1973-1975 1030
Campbell, Georgina Jones Yes
vinjones@pacificcoast.net 29-Apr-2003

1970-1976 3453
Carneau, Natalie No

1974-1979 384
Carruthers, Krista Fraser Yes
frasers@muskoka.net

1971-1976 1381
Clowater, Sean No

1970-1973 3021
Cox, Harold Yes
hal.cox@ns.sympatico.ca

1974-1976 4768
Culley, Ruth Yes
ruthlessok@hotmail.com

1971-1975 1900
Davis, Peter Yes
pdavis@ns.sympatico.ca

1971-1975 1904
Davis, Cathy Spradbrow Yes
chattycathy7@hotmail.co

1970-1972 4095
Denton, Dave Yes
ddenton@bc.sympatico.ca

1973-1977 24
Dodd, Tracey Ananmalay Yes
traceya@sympatico.ca

1974-1979 1065
Doucette, Monique No

1971-1974 2656
Elliston, Cathy Craft Yes
ruperteena@hotmail.com

1971-1971 5863
Forbes, Beverly No

1974-1976 2607
Fraser, Renee Leonard Yes
renee_i_leonard@yahoo.ca 22-Jan-2006

1974-1979 1026
Gaudet, Denise Freitag Yes
ylandry@ns.sympatico.ca

1971-1977 5843
Gauthier, Lisa Yes
LisaGauthier@Mynd.com

1974-1977 3887
Gerow, Georgann Yes
ggerow@incentre.net

1970-1975 3071
Gillich, John Yes
jgillich@webhart.net

1971-1973 2615
Girdlestone, Jeff Yes
jefgirdl@enoreo.on.ca 18-May-2002

1970-1973 2202
Gunn, Karen Yes
karek@sprint.ca

1968-1979 1067
Hall, Denise No

1971-1976 1382
Hanes, John No

1970-1975 5438
Hedman, Ellen Yes
et.rodgers@symaptico.ca

1970-1975 5440
Hedman, Lorraine Yes
ccaves@cgocable.net

1974-1976 1019
Heitbohmer, Heidi Yes
rowantree@cogeco.ca 17-Mar-03

1971-1973 7079
Hladun, Susan Baker Yes
jmbaker@telusplanet.net 11 Sep 2004

1970-1971 2757
Johnson, Garry Yes
gd.johnson@sk.sympatic

1971-1979 4902
Kartechner, Jim Yes
jkartechner@rogers.com 27-Oct-03

1970-1975 5447
Kobe, Gordon No

1972-1976 2059
Langdon, Suzanne Yes
pcarette@mc1adm.uwater

1970-1975 5449
Lerise, Star No

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 353 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com