Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo






Trenton 1975
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA name married registered
email
last updated



Trenton 1975


1976-1980 1983
Andersen, James Yes
jrandersen

1978-1985 2109
Chapman, Christa Yes
krazicritter@hotmail.com

1976-1981 5406
Clement, Susan Carere Yes
bubbadish32@aol.com

1979-1982 1063
Cousins, Gary No

1979-1982 1062
Cousins, Susan No

1978-1980 2656
Elliston, Cathy Craft Yes
ruperteena@hotmail.com

1978-1980 11410
Falconer, Krista Yes kfalconer@shaw.ca
30-Jan-2006

1975-1975 10982
Fanny, Tammy Lost
17-Mar-2005

1979-1979 2661
Fortner, Pauline No

1975-1977 10769
Foster, Deborah Yes
dfoster@mtroyal.ca 15 Jun 2004

1976-1978 2615
Girdlestone, Jeff Yes
jefgirdl@enoreo.on.ca 18-May-02

1977-1980 2525
Gray, Victoria Fitzpatrick Yes
fitzp@pathcom.com

1975-1980 1801
Hawley, Robert Yes
robhawley@yahoo.com

1976-1984 4425
Holmberg, Robert Yes
cathyrob@intergate.bc.c

1975-1977 6200
Lowther, John Yes
sujo7@home.com

1978-1982 6006
Moody, Tina Millican Yes
moody_tina@hotmail.com

1978-1982 6007
Moody, Patti Moody-Hanl Yes
moodygirl99@hotmail.co

1976-1987 5804
Myles, Heather Fonger Yes
h_fonger@hotmail.com

1977-1979 4415
Nicol, Ann Yes

1979-1989 2820
Reisch, Randy Yes
reisch@telusplanet.net

1979-1982 1028
Robbins, Jeff Yes
falcon1@sympatico.ca

1977-1979 4417
Smith, Karen Yes

1979-1980 1077
Stewart, Grant No

1979-1980 1076
Stewart, Dawn No

1979-1983 1327
Taillon, Celine Yes
robtail@mb.sympatico.ca

1977-1979 4412
Warzin, Joanne Lomas Yes
jolomas@bigfoot.com

1977-1982 2780
Weedon, John Yes
fergus@fox.nstn.ca

1978-1989 3303
White, Maralee Milani Yes
anniemilani@hotmail.com

1978-1999 3304
White, Suzanne Dafoe Yes
dafoes@sympatico.ca

1976-1979 2065
Williams, Chris No

1975-1979 4064
Xavier, Jules Yes
julestassja@hotmail.com

1976-1983 4065
Xavier, Jane Yes
jxavier@nanaimo.ark.co

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 355 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com