Untitled Untitled Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
CAFBA 2018 Header
RCAF Logo
RCAF Logo
AB FLAG
YOUR CAFBA NEIGHBOURS

Last modified Sun 04-Mar-2016
canflag.gif

If you are a registered member with CAFBA but your name does not appear
contact CAFBA Association Headquarters to update your profile.

RCAF Logo





Trenton
Cafba Neighbours

base name era

years CAFBA
name married registered
email last updated



Trenton 1980


1980-1983 11157
Ananny, Wayne Yes
carnwini@shaw.ca 01-Sep-2005

1984-1987 1983
Andersen, James Yes
jrandersen

1980-1983 4621
Avery, Janet Ireland Yes
fickle62@icqmail.com

1980-1983 3361
Beazley, Lee No

1983-1984 2564
Corrigan, Trina No

1982-1986 3151
Craig, Bill Yes
bandt@mondenet.com

1983-1990 1043
Crowder, Barbara Johnson Yes
barbarajohnson@cogeco.ca 28-Sep-2005

1984-1991 1904
Davis, Cathy Spradbrow Yes
chattycathy7@hotmail.co

1983-1987 4047
DesChamp, Snook Yes
jsnook@travel-net.com

1981-1988 2415
Dion, Kelly Barrette Yes
barrette@wmd.on.ca

1982-1989 2524
Ferguson, Patricia Yes
s.palmer@ns.sympatico.

1982-1985 2183
Ferris, Vicki Yes
vdawes@ns.sympatico.c

1980-1980 3812
Flath, Mark Yes
flathm@cadvision.com

1982-1986 4872
Gauthier, Linda Craig Yes
jcraig@autobahn.mb.ca

1980-1983 3359
Gray, Chris Yes
gray_c7@hotmail.com

1983-1992 5120
James, Greg Yes
gtjames@sympatico.ca

1980-1983 3362
Jefferies, Andy No

1982-1985 1618
Kerr, Shelley Yes
midget_52@hotmail.com

1982-1988 2440
McGillivray, Lise Fines Yes

1982-1985 2327
Pelletier, Claudia Simard Yes
sar@ns.sympatico.ca

1983-1985 2328
Pelletier, Patricia Yes
ppmmjjs@hotmail.com 09-May-2005

1982-1985 2330
Phaneuf, Annie No

1981-1982 4625
Sanders, Leslie No

1980-1984 973
Scott, Rose Scott-Linco Yes
rsl@canada.com 05-Feb-2002

1981-1983 2554
Wilson, Larry Yes
lwilson@magma.ca

1980-1984 1452
Wright, Dara Yes
dara7@yahoo.com


Trenton 1985


1985-1990 2519
Al-Molky, Leslie Yes
lalmolky@home.com

1986-1991 11157
Ananny, Wayne Yes
carnwini@shaw.ca 01-Sep-2005

1987-1997 10786
?, Beth Lost
22-Jun-2004

1987-1997 10787
?, Tia Lost
22-Jun-2004

1986-1988 5999
Cote, Richard No

1989-1989 4047
DesChamp, Snook Yes
jsnook@travel-net.com

1986-1987 6151
Gathercole, Kristi Horne Yes
kchorne@telusplanet.net

1987-1997 10784
Goyette, Janel Yes
the_rain_girl@hotmail.com 22-Jun-2004

1988-1991 11322
Harris, Christopher Yes
harrisbigdog@msn.com 23-Nov-2005

1988-1997 6135
Heans, Andrea Yes
035743h@cadiau.ca

1986-1992 5841
Hill, Jackie Yes
crowder@escape.ca

1986-1988 5993
Kennedy, Claire Yes
ckennedy88@hotmail.co

1989-2000 5298
Kutcher, Steve Yes
nocode@reach.net

1989-1990 2313
Lane, Valerie Yes
cathebes@aol.com

1989-1995 10973
MacKinnon, Murray Yes
mac7360063@msn.ca 17-Mar-2005

1986-1990 6007
Moody, Patti Moody-Hanl Yes
moodygirl99@hotmail.co

1986-2000 6006
Moody, Tina Millican Yes
moody_tina@hotmail.com

1989-1994 6212
Purdy, Kirsten Mason Yes
anchorage74@yahoo.ca

1987-1996 2785
Rooke, David Yes
dave-michele.rooke@sy

1985-1985 1377
Smith, William (Bill) Yes
wjhls@hotmail.com 16-Feb-2003

1988-1991 11325
Tesky, Douglas Lost
23-Nov-2005

1988-1988 1842
Tremblett, Andrea Alexander Yes
jefft@wiznet.ca

1985-1988 4388
Urquhart, Jim Yes
urquhartjim@hotmail.com

1988-1992 1484
Walsh, Loralei Yes
loe@bc.sympatico.ca

1985-1992 1870
Winchester, Joseph Yes
winch@telusplanet.net

date ID name married Reg't email last updated

Page 356 of 393
First Previous Next Last
04-Mar-2016
Return to LISTING OF CAFBA BASES

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
webmaster@cafba.ca


Cafba Return To
Return to Base Pics Page

Have you checked out your neighbours yet?

To update information please email CAFBA Association Headquarters at
membership@cafba.ca
Untitled

Join the CAFBA Newsletter Mailing List
This is separate from the Cafba Registered Members Listing
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:
Email:
Subscribe  Unsubscribe 

Individual Table
Canadian Air Force Brats Alphabetical List of Members
If you know the whereabouts of somebody on any of these listings, please contact the CAFBA Headquarters.
Click on the letter that starts the Surname and it will take you to a list of brats.
A
B
Bl
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
Mc
Me
Mo
N
O
P
Q
R
S
Sm
T
U
V
W
Wi
X
Y
Z

Untitled
Main Page Faq's Membership Reunions Airshows Bases Trivia  Newsletters Brat-tistics Talents Links Accolades
Untitled
Last modified Sun 09-Mar-2014
email membership@cafba.ca

This is An  web page design and is proudly hosted by Bravehost.com